Car Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 410 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
168
4 stars
172
3 stars
49
2 stars
8
1 stars
13

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Lombard
balachander a b
chennai

"Good"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 02/09/2019

I have purchased car insurance with ICICI Lombard. The premium was less when compared to others. I am using the service for one year. It is a third party insurance and it has bumper to bumper offer with zero dep and road side assistance. I have no claim and the hard copy have not received. I paid 13K through online to purchase the policy.

More ICICI Lombard Car Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased car insurance with ICICI Lombard. The premium was less when compared to others. I am using the service for one year. It is a third party insurance and it has bumper to bumper offer with zero dep and road side assistance. I have no claim and the hard copy have not received. I paid 13K through online to purchase the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Experiencing Pathetic service and Harrasment in Claim"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    The experience with #ICICI Lambord is pathetic, especially in Mysore city They will tell at the time of issuing insurance that everything will be covered under insurance if any accidents happens, only IRDA compulsory fee needs to b paid. (Bumper to Bumper Zero Dep., Premium) Actual Drama starts when accident actually happenns. They have hired a Outsourced Surveyor Name is Mahesh, he will come inspect the vehicle and starts the actual Drama, saying that this will not cover, that will not cover, and he don't care about Zero depreciation, Bumper to Bumper premium u paid. Either he is uneducated else he is expecting bribe. No other ICICI representative available from ICICI Lombard to contact, whatever the outsourced surveyor tell that's final here. And if u contact customer care they will give TAT nothing else. And the surveyor tells that customer care people don't have knowledge, about Insurance, Better choose some other insurance never ever choose ICICI Lombard.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Nice Policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The showroom people has provided me a car insurance policy from ICICI Lombard. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 11000. They have given me a satisfied coverage amount. They are offering a bumper to bumper facility, no claim bonus and road side assistance. I have not claimed anything in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Better Car Insurance"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the car insurance from ICICI Lombard. The documentation process was better. They have provided me a IDV value of Rs. 5 lakhs. They have given me a no claim bonus one time for my old car. They have provided me a road side assistance facility. I never recommend this because of zero claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car is insured with ICICI Lombard from last 1 year and it is a good policy to use. I pay a premium of Rs 1200-1300 for this car insurance. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance and they cover third party damage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Good policy "
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my car insurance with ICICI Lombard for last 3 years. I'm not much satisfied with the premium amount. They have given me a IDV value of 4.5 lakhs. This is covered with the bumper to bumper facility. I have not claimed anything this policy. Road side assistance facility is also there.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Good Policy."
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have bought my car insurance with ICICI Lombard for last 5 years which I'm continuing for with the same company. The claim experience was better and when i applied for the same, they have given upto 80%. Its covered with bumper to bumper facility. They have given the claim in 1 week.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
    "Its Good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There was no claim experience for my Tata Tiago with ICICI Lombard. I have renewed the car policy at last june, I paid the amount around Rs. 10,600 because its around 1.5 year old vehicle. I took comprehensive plan which includes loss , damage, ICICI Lombard got tie up many showroom.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.