Health Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 672 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
243
4 stars
290
3 stars
96
2 stars
19
1 stars
24

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Lombard
ashiq ali
mumbai

"Excellent service"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 02/09/2019

I have taken my health insurance with ICICI Lombard general insurance. Their service is good, there agent had explain me about the policy which is covered in this insurance and they have tie up with many hospital and they have shared me there location , and the premium amount they have charged me was nominal,i ue to pay on monthly basis.the premium about use to get auto debited from my account. like 24 months had got overall for paying premium more 2 months only i need to pay.

More ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My company had created my health insurance with ICICI Lombard general insurance.Their service is good, there agent had explain me about the policy which is covered in this insurance and they have tie up with many hospital and they have shared me there location . and my company take care about the premium . till now i have no experience with this company. it is cash less treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my health insurance with ICICI Lombard general insurance. Their service is good, there agent had explain me about the policy which is covered in this insurance and they have tie up with many hospital and they have shared me there location , and the premium amount they have charged me was nominal,i ue to pay on monthly basis.the premium about use to get auto debited from my account. like 24 months had got overall for paying premium more 2 months only i need to pay.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Documentation process was easy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Till now i have not utilized the health insurance policy for any claim purpose. My company has given me a health insurance policy from ICICI Lombard. They have provided this policy only for me. They just sent a mail and they have not issued any card of document.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Very bad Claiming of icici lombard "
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    I having policy with icici Lombard. Claim settlement department having own rule and regulation they want lots of paper.Those paper i already submitted. But they also want on again new bill copy.when i request pls return my documents they are saying.pls withdraw claim.then we return documents. Otherwise you submit new bill for claim.now its not possible for me to submit new bill.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my health insurance with ICICI lombard general insurance, I had two time claim experience, my experience was so far is good.like whenever i felt issue or want claim they use to give me within a week, and the cash less option available, their entire process went smoothly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my health insurance with ICICI Lombard for long time, there service is too good, they have tie up with many hospital , and they have shared me all the location regarding the hospital location and the premium amount i use to pay on yearly basis, and premium amount i use to pay on yearly basis, and i use to pay through on line by credit card, and convert it to EMI option.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Excellent Policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    The customer care people are keep on calling me before the renewal of the 2 months. I had chosen the company because i have received the call which i was looking for and i'm continuing with the same company. I have received the no claim bonus. I got this policy for my family with the coverage value of Rs. 15 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Satisfactory"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took my health insurance with ICICI Lombard. The customer service is good. I got the insurance paper on time. I have no claims. I have taken the policy for myself and wife. The medical coverage is 5L for both. I think have paid hardly 8K for one year.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.