Two Wheeler Insurance

ORIENTAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 189 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
55
4 stars
85
3 stars
40
2 stars
3
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Oriental Insurance
rajat agarwal
gurgaon

"Good"

ORIENTAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 02/09/2019

I took my two wheeler insurance with Oriental Insurance and am using it for long time. I go online and make the payment which was convenient. Am not focusing on the charges and I have paid 1,100 rupees for one year policy. I did not have any claim experience. Before my due date, I receive msg from the support.

More Oriental Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Cheaper policy in the market"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Recently I purchased Two wheeler policy from Oriental Insurance, its around Rs.1300 for one year, I have taken the basic plan its kind of third party plan , the policy cost is cheap, they gave me the best IDV value, I have unicorn cb 160. Depreciation value is around Rs.48,000 because its 3.5 old vehicle, I have taken the policy through online channel.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I took my two wheeler insurance with Oriental Insurance and am using it for long time. I go online and make the payment which was convenient. Am not focusing on the charges and I have paid 1,100 rupees for one year policy. I did not have any claim experience. Before my due date, I receive msg from the support.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Not satisfied"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    My two wheeler insurance is with Oriental insurance from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 1200-1300 has to be paid for this insurance policy. Customer service was not good with Oriental insurance and there was no proper response from them.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Very Good Service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back and the premium had been payed on an annual basis. There has not been any claims made so far and the payment method has been simple. The premium amount has been good and there has not been any issues faced with them
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Smart Protection for bike"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Last year July I have renewed the bike policy, then I didn't interact with the customer support of Oriental Insurance. I have taken comprehensive plan tis like 100% of coverage, I done the renewal through online, I approached through online channel. I have bajaj avenger 220 it was insured with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had a car insurance with Oriental Insurance. I have changed because of the premium and also its been lapsed so have done it immediately. Even have received a reminder call from them but I did not wish to do it. The customer service is average. I don't have any claims till now. The benefits are okay. Its also a First party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am having a two wheeler insurance with Oriental insurance from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 3600 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance. I am happy with the returns and benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my Two wheeler insurance with Oriental bank, there service is good, the agent had explained me properly amount the accidental policy and about coverage , and the premium amount i need to pay on yearly basis, they have charged me nominal, and even there is bumper to bumper policy in this insurance, and premium amount is basis on the valuation of bike.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.