Health Insurance

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 303 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
124
4 stars
121
3 stars
49
2 stars
3
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

New India
ramesh ramashray maurya
ahmedabad

"Excellent service"

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 02/09/2019

I took my health insurance with New India assurance from past 12 years.i took insurance for 7 lakh policy, and my company use to pay my premium , like i use to pay the premium and i give the receipt to my company they use to pay me after that. and i use to pay premium in annual basis.i have claim experience for 3 times.experience with this company was good.like with in 20 days i got my insurance amount, it is cash less treatment. overall service is good.

More New India Health Insurance Reviews

  • New India Health Insurance
    "Excellent"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got New India Health Insurance from my Company itself ,came to know the process completely ,it has a cashless facility on this policy and every year need to renew the policy it will be taken card by the company itself ,all those process will be done by my company only.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • New India Health Insurance
    "Best policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a health insurance policy with New India Assurance from last 3 years. This policy has a coverage value of Rs 5 lacs and it is for family. A premium of Rs 17000 has to be paid for this insurance. My claim experience was good, they covered 98% and it was a cashless treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nasik
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • New India Health Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my health insurance with New India assurance from past 12 years.i took insurance for 7 lakh policy, and my company use to pay my premium , like i use to pay the premium and i give the receipt to my company they use to pay me after that. and i use to pay premium in annual basis.i have claim experience for 3 times.experience with this company was good.like with in 20 days i got my insurance amount, it is cash less treatment. overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • New India Health Insurance
    "Good Insurance company"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My company has provided me a health insurance from New India. My family member of 4 people covered in this policy. They have offered me a coverage value of Rs. 10 lakhs. The premium amount has been deducted from my salary. I have not checked about the hospital also.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • New India Health Insurance
    "Good health insurance policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My health insurance was purchased from New India. It was offered for a group of employee from my company hence i have opted this company. My entire family has been covered in this policy and they have provided me a health insurance card for each one of in my family. I can claim upto Rs. 8 lakhs. I had a claim experience and i have admitted in hospital and they have given me a claim upto Rs. 2.50 lakhs. They have given 100% claim and i have paid the money then i have submitted the documents in the company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nasik
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • New India Health Insurance
    "Yet to experience the policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My company has provided me a health insurance policy from new India. As per company norms, they have given me a coverage value of Rs. 5 lakhs. My entire family has been covered in this policy. They are offering a cashless treatment facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • New India Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been holding the health insurance policy for last 6 months. I have purchased this policy for myself, parents and my wife. The coverage value of the policy is Rs. 5 lakhs. I had no claim experience with this policy. Nearby hospitals are covered in my locality. I pay the premium amount which is nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018
  • New India Health Insurance
    "Its Good"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have health insurance, I have coverage value of Rs.2 lakhs they got tie up many hospitals. They have good reimbursement process and the policy generation is good in a less duration. They cover all kind of disease, it also has tax benefits and other features.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.