Car Loan

CAPITAL FIRST Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 410 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
120
4 stars
157
3 stars
68
2 stars
33
1 stars
32

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Capital First
ravikumar g k
bangalore

"Speedy Process"

CAPITAL FIRST Car Loan Posted on 02/09/2019

Earlier I took car loan from Capital first now it became as IDFC, they approved my car loan very faster, I purchased Honda City car, the interest rate is 1 or 2% different compared to other bank, its not issue to the customer only concern about process. I got brochures from Capital First on time.

More Capital First Car Loan Reviews

  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Speedy Process"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Earlier I took car loan from Capital first now it became as IDFC, they approved my car loan very faster, I purchased Honda City car, the interest rate is 1 or 2% different compared to other bank, its not issue to the customer only concern about process. I got brochures from Capital First on time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Looking for less interest rate"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a very good experience with Car loan from Capital First, the process was quick and i received my loan amount within 4-5 days. They have to transfer Rs 30000 within 10 days but now its 2 months still they have not transfered. Loan amount was for Rs 2.3 lacs for 3 years with high interest rate when compared to others in the market.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2019
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience with my Car loan from them was quite good where the process has been simple. The loan amount has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been any sort of charges which they had been making and the processing fee was nominal. Their customer support team had also been helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Good Experience"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got the better interest rate for the used car interest, I got the interest rate around 18% from Capital First . For the loan amount of Rs. 4.50 lakhs, They have part payment and preclosure option, but there is no balance transfer facility on this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Worst Service"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have got the call from Capital First. They have collected all my documents for the next day but there was miscommunication from their end. They have offered me a interest rate of 14.5% but they have confirmed the rate of 13.5% and i have declined the insurance. After the approval, they have deducted the insurance charges also without any prior intimation. They have not given the insurance papers also till now. I'm unable to reach our their customer care people. I'm planning to close this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Speed Process"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I dropped my plan to buy the car because that owner have not come from abroad. Anyway the Capital First service was very fast. They came and collected the documents and loan got sanctioned . But I didn't collect the cheque. Capital First interest rate is bit high.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Good service"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The process in getting my Car loan from them has been quite good and the process went smooth. The loan amount was sufficient but the interest rate with them has been quite high when compared with the market rate. Their customer support and their response has been good and has been helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • Capital First Car Loan
    "Better"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The response is good but resolutions are not satisfied. Till now there are some issues going on which they didn't resolve. The rate of interest and the processing charges are good in Capital First when compared to other banks. They took almost 1.5 months to complete the process. The documentation procedure carried out at doorstep.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.