Life Insurance

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 523 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
183
4 stars
213
3 stars
71
2 stars
28
1 stars
28

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Max
pradeep kotha
bangalore

"Good saving plan"

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 02/08/2019

I have taken a saving plan from MAX LIFE and the tenure period is 18 years. It was purchased through online. Its a children plan and am paying per month 5K through online option via credit card. I have received the insurance paper. I will lump some amount once and there is bonus on every month.

More Max Life Insurance Reviews

  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my life insurance with Max life insurance , and their service is good. the agent had clearly explain me about the policy and coverage benefits. and the premium amount i use to pay on yearly basis. and i use to pay premium amount through on line.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my life insurance with MAX life, and the agent had clearly explained me about the policy coverage and benefits,i have taken this policy for my kids like after 12 years,they will be getting the coverage amount ,and the premium amount they have charged me on yearly basis, and i pay my premium through on line.Till now their service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good saving plan"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a saving plan from MAX LIFE and the tenure period is 18 years. It was purchased through online. Its a children plan and am paying per month 5K through online option via credit card. I have received the insurance paper. I will lump some amount once and there is bonus on every month.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good for saving"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I pay about Rs. 15000 for one year plan in Max Life, it has the term of 8 years again the period of 7 years I got some policy covered after maturity period, they tax benefits and life cover is good for any certain demise they have payment mode like online , cash.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my life insurance with MAX life, and i have applied through on line, and the premium amount they have charged me on yearly basis, and i pay my premium through on line. I have been got the hard copy of the policy , and till now my experience with this insurance company was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my life insurance with MAX life, and the agent had clearly explained me about the policy coverage and benefits, and the premium amount they have charged me on monthly basis, and i pay my premium through on line.Till now their service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good for tax saving"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    AXIS bank suggested Max life its good for the income tax benefits under 80c section, the premium amount is around Rs. 50,000 for 6 years term. On time I got the policy copy, the payment option is good, I need to wait for 20 years but pre closure option is available.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Okay Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased a term insurance policy from MAX LIFE. I have selected the MAX company because they have higher rating on their claim ratio. I'm really happy about the sum assured amount. Total tenure period is fine. In 2015, i have purchased this policy. I'm really satisfied with the services.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.