Home Loan

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 5965 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1814
4 stars
2627
3 stars
945
2 stars
299
1 stars
280

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Limited
pradeep kotha
bangalore

"Need to improve a lot"

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Posted on 02/08/2019

I am not satisfied with HDFC LTD for home loan. The interest rate was okay but the customer service is not up to the mark. They have charged a processing fee which was too high. The loan tenure is 30 years and have completed 2 years. The monthly installment is done through ECS.

More HDFC LTD Home Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been a good experience i had with this loan where the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been pretty nominal and the charges which they had made has been nominal as well. Their customer support has been quite helpful and has been responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My home loan experience was good with HDFC LTD, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 20 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this loan almost three years back and the process in getting this loan was quite good and there hasn't been any delay in getting this loan. The loan amount was sufficient and the interest rate was also nominal. The processing fee was not too high and their customer support has also been helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been applied for home loan with HDFC LTD.Their service is good, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient, and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 8.85%, it was nominal,it not be fixed,based on market rate it use to float, and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal, the loan was on time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took a home loan from HDFC LTD and much convenient with them. Its still ongoing and the loan tenure was 20 years. I have purchased a residential property. There was no processing fee and the rate of interest is currently high when compared to other banks.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Processing time should be reduced"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The experience with HDFC Limited is good, for the process took long time I believe they taken 15 to 20 days, they have too much of documentation, the process should be simple the response is good. Charges are moderate as per other banks, the interest rate is floating as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Best Service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My home loan experience was good with HDFC LTD, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others in the market. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 15 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nasik
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "process to be faster"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I took a home loan in HDFC LTD and its still running. Overall my experience was good but with their customer service which am not fully satisfied. They took longer time to respond where I need to followup many times. They took almost 2.5 months to do the process for changing the interest rate.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.