Car Loan

HDFC BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 7857 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
3300
4 stars
2875
3 stars
1033
2 stars
340
1 stars
309

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
rohan sahadeo vaidya
mumbai

"In all good"

HDFC BANK Car Loan Posted on 02/08/2019

I also have a car loan with HDFC Bank. The process to get this loan was pretty easy. There was easy documentation process as I am a customer of this bank already. The rate of interest and processing charges are not high as well. The loan was also as needed.

More HDFC Car Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a very good experience i had with the services of them and the process in getting this loan was quite good. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been pretty nominal as well. They had not made any sort of extra charges so far and it was easy in transferring the loan to this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan experience was very good, I got best interest rate in the market, I have purchased HYUNDAI I 10 grand car for the amount of Rs. 7 lakhs, I took the loan of Rs. 6 lakhs, it has the tenure period of 5 years, I completed 3.5 years with HDFC, the total experience was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good Services"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my car loan from HDFC. Since I'm existing customer of HDFC, i got an offer for my car loan. I have purchased the loan more than 5 years and i have closed the loan also. I never faced any trouble with this loan. The service absolutely fine.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "GOOD"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for the car loan with the HDFC BANK, they have given the loan amount which is satisfactory also the rate of interest is nominal with them when compared to the others. The documentation process is simple to get the loan and it is fast process.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this Car loan a long time back and the experience with them was quite good. The interest rate with the has been quite high when compared with the market rate and there has been charges which they had made as processing fee. There has been a help from their customer support team as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased a Maruti Swift Dzire car from HDFC BANK in the year of 2012 or 2013. They have providing me 100% funding. The interest rate was best one at that time and I don't remember much. The loan process was faster and immediate. I am a KYC customer and document procedure was very simple.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the car loan with the HDFC BANK where i have been using it since from last two years and the documentation process is simple added on that it is easy to get the loan. I got the sufficient loan amount also the duration for repaying the loan is for 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "In all good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I also have a car loan with HDFC Bank. The process to get this loan was pretty easy. There was easy documentation process as I am a customer of this bank already. The rate of interest and processing charges are not high as well. The loan was also as needed.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.