Two Wheeler Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 983 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
298
4 stars
503
3 stars
150
2 stars
15
1 stars
17

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Lombard
altaf baig
hyderabad

"Its Good"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 02/08/2019

IN the last year December I have taken bike policy from ICICI Lombard, the premium is economical in the market, I have first party insurance for the bike and the personal accident upto 80% of cover, On time I got the papers at the time of purchasing the plan.

More ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Costly Policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Previously I had ICICI Lombard bike insurance, but the customer support is not upto the mark. Because one time I had claim experience, own damage happened, I took the bike to the showroom, I gave the papers to them, within 15 days I got my bike, I paid the amount from my end and got the reimbursement 65% of amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Very Good Policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bought my two wheeler insurance policy from ICICI Lombard. When i purchase the vehicle the dealer has provided the policy from ICICI Lombard and i have been renewing the policy for past 2 years. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 1500 every year. I had no claim experience with them. Documentation process in fine. I used to renew the policy in dealer point.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average service"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy is ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE. I have applied through on line only, and the premium amount which i pay on yearly basis, and i use to pay premium through on line.and they have not charged me hidden charges.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Service"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have taken the two wheeler insurance directly from the Royal En field Showroom and my Two Wheeler Model is Royal En field Classic 350 . The premium is good and the agent clearly explained the products the service was good according to me. I have not yet faced any difficulties till now not yet gone for claim and I am using the policy for the last 2yrs and the Overall service is good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy is ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i am using it from last few years where i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the two wheeler insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i had no claim experience with this policy. I am holding it from last five years where the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory. The policy coverage is for comprehensive.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , belgaum
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    IN the last year December I have taken bike policy from ICICI Lombard, the premium is economical in the market, I have first party insurance for the bike and the personal accident upto 80% of cover, On time I got the papers at the time of purchasing the plan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler is insured with ICICI LOMBARD from last 4 years, there was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 1300 has to be paid for this insurance and i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.