Health Insurance

LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 9 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
prabhu narayan chandrabali jha
mumbai

"Its good"

LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 02/08/2019

I think I have liberty general health policy, I have medical value of Rs. 2 lakhs its only for me, most of all the hospitals got tie up with mumbai. They do have coverage for major disease , time taken to issue the card its good.

More Liberty General Insurance Health Insurance Reviews

  • review Health Insurance
    "Its good"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I think I have liberty general health policy, I have medical value of Rs. 2 lakhs its only for me, most of all the hospitals got tie up with mumbai. They do have coverage for major disease , time taken to issue the card its good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2019
  • review Health Insurance
    "USER FRIENDLY"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE where i am holding the topup plan from LIBERTY where it gives the medical coverage of 10 lakhs also added on that the service is good and the process of getting th policy is also comfortable.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "USER FRIENDLY"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had a claim experience with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE where i am holding for the health insurance policy. Premium i am paying 19K and it covers my family. Customer service is good and also the claim is cashless and the process is good within 2hours approval done.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good to take the Health insurance policy"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a claiming experience. There is plenty of hospitals covered in Hydrabad area. The claiming experience is good and it was done within 15 days. I claimed the maximum amount of Rs. 25000 till now and i can claim upto 5 lakhs for me and my family. Cashless treatment facility is also treatment. The company will take care of premium amount and all.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Satisfactory"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my health insurance with Liberty Videocon before 2 years. The claim process was simple so I have chosen this insurance. The claim experience was good. The medical coverage was 2L. They offered 95% cashless facilities and have tied up with the major hospitals.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good "
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having the health insurance policy with the Liberty videocon general insurance company. I would like to say that the coverage value is around 2 lakh Rupees and the response is not really experienced. Everything is fine one for me with the Liberty videocon general insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Very good policy for health"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Having a Health insurance which is provided by my company. They are paying the premium of Rs.15,000 per annum to renew the policy. This policy covers my whole family. The plan benefits and the policy overages are very good with this health insurance policy. The cashless and the reimbursement options are available with this policy. I am satisfied holding this health insurance policy with Liberty videocon general Insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2017
  • review Health Insurance
    "Okay"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am having health insurance policy with the Libery videocon insurance company and I have made the claims with them before three months of time like I got full amount as reimbursement for my spouse. Services are quite good , also I have faced some issues with them while it comes to transfer of settlement money.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bharuch
    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2017
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.