Two Wheeler Insurance

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 275 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
112
4 stars
128
3 stars
32
2 stars
3
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Ergo
sornapudi nitish sairam
bangalore

"Economical premium in the market"

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 02/08/2019

When I visited to the online channel I came to the HDFC Ergo, compared to other premium insurer. They are giving option with less premium with better IDV value, I have pulsar bike its good, On time I got the policy papers, the communication is very good.

More HDFC ERGO Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Good"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The insurance guys are spontaneous sharing the policy features, there is no claim experience. The premium is economical with HDFC Ergo and I have taken first party insurance bike its for bike protection with nice tie up with many service centers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Good"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My Honda activa bike is eight month old, HDFC Ergo gave me the best insurer declared value. The premium is economical, I have renewed the policy recently, I approached through offline, on time I got the papers. Its a comprehensive plan with fully protected.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Economical premium in the market"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    When I visited to the online channel I came to the HDFC Ergo, compared to other premium insurer. They are giving option with less premium with better IDV value, I have pulsar bike its good, On time I got the policy papers, the communication is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is the two wheeler insurance policy where i have taken it before few months. I have no claim experience but the premium is nominal and they offered the coverage which is 1st party with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Less premium policy "
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I just purchased the two wheeler insurance but i have never used the service. I took the policy from online. Its zero depreciation policy. I never contact the customer care service since i have not approached for any claim. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 1100 and I'm not sure about the IDV value provided to me.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "very much happy"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The showroom provided bike policy with HDFC for one year. I need to renew the policy in November 2018 and am going to do the renewal with HDFC again. The premium is very low and easy process. I am receiving reminder calls from the support team. The IDV is very less when compared to others. It is a first party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My two wheeler policy was bought from 2014. There is no reason for choosing this policy. I am paying the premium amount of Rs. 2100. They have offered me a coverage amount of Rs. 31000. I will make the payment through cheque and i renew the policy by own.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my two wheeler insured with HDFC ERGO from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 1200-1500 has to be paid for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I am happy with the plan benefits and policy coverage for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , rewari
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.