Health Insurance

ORIENTAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 209 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
75
4 stars
88
3 stars
36
2 stars
6
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Oriental Insurance
venkataramana k
bangalore

"Good"

ORIENTAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 02/08/2019

Actually my company has offered me a health insurance policy from Oriental Insurance. It covers 5 members of the family. I never gone for a claim experience and not contacted the customer service. The medical coverage is 3L per person. It covers all types of disease.

More Oriental Health Insurance Reviews

  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the ORIENTAL INSURANCE where i had a claim for twice with this insurance. I have a very good experience with the claim and the medical coverage is for 3L which gives the medical coverage for self with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Actually my company has offered me a health insurance policy from Oriental Insurance. It covers 5 members of the family. I never gone for a claim experience and not contacted the customer service. The medical coverage is 3L per person. It covers all types of disease.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Very good service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this health insurance policy long back and the premium amount has been nominal they have charged me , i use to pay on yearly basis. my company had provided this insurance, as they use to pay on my behalf, they have tie up with many hospital their overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back and the premium amount has been nominal which was not too high. The payment method has not been high and there has been claims made two to three times and the claiming method has bee quite easy and convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a health insurance policy with Oriental Insurance, i never had any claim Experience with this policy , this policy cover accidental claim and i pay premium on yearly basis ,and it use to get auto debited my account, so far I did not face any issues till date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a health insurance policy with Oriental insurance from last 3 years, i pay a premium of more than Rs 10000 for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance. This policy has a coverage value of Rs 5 lacs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good policy"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My health insurance policy was taken with Oriental. My total family has been covered in this policy. Within 5 hours, they have processed the claim and the settlement amount was satisfied and they have provided me a cashless treatment facility even though the list of hospital list was not much good. Coverage value of the policy is 5 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my health insurance with Oriental bank insurance, i took mediclaim with this institution, they have tie up with many hospital and they have shared me those hospital location, and this insurance company is not dealing directly, they have agent involve with me and those agent are not good, like for 1,00,000 claim i get that 80% easy but for 20% i am struggling lot.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.