Car Insurance

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 87 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
27
4 stars
39
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Iffco Tokio
parvesh malik
new delhi

"Good"

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 02/08/2019

I do have a car insurance with Iffco Tokio and my car is 5 years old. This is the only insurance company who can provided me a zero dep. The customer service was good. There was no claim experience till now. They do give a reminder call at the time of renewal. It is a first party insurance. Their policy coverage is also good.

More IFFCO Tokio Car Insurance Reviews

  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I am having a car insurance with Iffco Tokio. There is no claim experience. I have paid almost 10K for an insurance. My car is 3 to 4 years old, I think road side assistance is available. It is a first party insurance. The online payment is okay and very tedious.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I do have a car insurance with Iffco Tokio and my car is 5 years old. This is the only insurance company who can provided me a zero dep. The customer service was good. There was no claim experience till now. They do give a reminder call at the time of renewal. It is a first party insurance. Their policy coverage is also good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have a car insurance with Iffco Tokio and it was offered by the Honda Showroom and the policy yet to complete. I was received a reminder call from the customer service but am not interested in paying more premium. I have no claim experience. Am not sure about the benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    This policy covers Bumper to bumper cover and cashless garage coverage. It holds zero deprecation coverage Where the representative explained the policy very well . Am satisfied with premium amount which am making . Overall am not that much satisfied with the iffco tokio insurance company as after taking the policy and also there are no updates from the insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy and you can try"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Two months before, i have taken my car insurance policy with Iffco Tokio. Its a PAN India agreement policy for my Maruti Car. I don't remember about the coverage value. This is a zero depreciation policy. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 6500. I have not seen any add on and cashless garage facility.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with IFFCO TOKYO from last 1 year, there was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I pay a premium of Rs 5500 for this car insurance. This is a first party insurance with 0% depreciation and the coverage value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car is insured with IFFCO TOKYO and i have taken this policy for 1 year, i pay a premium of Rs 12000 for this insurance policy. I had no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Very Good policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car insurance policy was purchased 3 months back. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 20000 and they have provided me a zero depreciation policy. I have got the other features of bumper to bumper, no claim bonus. I have not claimed anything in this policy so far.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.