Health Insurance

APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 335 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
135
4 stars
128
3 stars
43
2 stars
10
1 stars
19

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Apollo Munich
muralikrishna mallapragada
hyderabad

"Need improvement"

APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Posted on 02/08/2019

I am satisfied with the medical coverage its covers for my entire family, they have list of hospitals in Hyderbad. They issued a medical card on time, they connected with my IBM organization. Irrespectively they try to treat every customer as equal, not even once I didn't get any kind of communication, advising what to do or not to do. Each time I need to go through the company website and log in, its should be improved.

More Apollo Munich Health Insurance Reviews

  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my health insurance with Apollo Munich. Their service is good, there agent had explain me about the policy which is covered in this insurance and they have tie up with many hospital and they have shared me there location , and the premium amount they have charged me was nominal, i use to pay through on line.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Need improvement"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am satisfied with the medical coverage its covers for my entire family, they have list of hospitals in Hyderbad. They issued a medical card on time, they connected with my IBM organization. Irrespectively they try to treat every customer as equal, not even once I didn't get any kind of communication, advising what to do or not to do. Each time I need to go through the company website and log in, its should be improved.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Got my health insurance from Apollo Munich insurance . It has the best plan with cashless treatment and pre disease coverage . It has medical coverage with accidental benefits and critical illness .The premium amount is been high for the person above age 50 , i have been paying the amount for last 13 years only for my security .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have claim experience with Apollo munich for my health insurance, the experience was very good, they have done cash less treatment, and they have took care of everything. The agent have clearly explain me about the benefit and policy coverage, they have tie up with many hospital almost, and the premium amount i use to pay in yearly basis, they have charged me nominal premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Good Policy "
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My company has provided me a health insurance from Apollo Munich. My claim experience was good. They have provided the claim less than 30 days. This is a cashless treatment facility. They have given me a claim percentage of 90%. They have wide range of hospitals list.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my health insurance with Apollo Munich, there service is good, there agent had explain me about the policy which is covered in this insurance and they have tie up with many hospital and they have shared me there location , and the premium amount they have charged me up to 13,000, i use to pay through on line.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My organization has given me a health insurance from Apollo Munich. I have not gone through about the documents and hospital list. My entire family has been covered in this policy. They have given me a satisfied coverage value. I have not contact the customer care so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Very Good Policy"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a corporate covered health insurance policy from Apollo Munich. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 4 lakhs. My entire family has been covered in this policy. This policy covers all the major hospitals in all over India. I have not made any claim so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.