Home Loan

BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 9 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
muralikrishna mallapragada
hyderabad

"Should fulfill the customer's expectation"

BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan Posted on 02/08/2019

I am happy with Bajaj Finance, I am a new customer to them. I have not compared the interest of my home loan. On time they approved the loan but balance transfered was not done entirely, partially they have transfered it. They have a mechanism they just asking my proof, in that case they don't want to give loan to the customer. They should finished all formalities and should give the entire amount.

More BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan Reviews

  • review Home Loan
    "Best service"
    BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    BAJAJ FINANCE INSTITUTION has also offered me a home loan. The process was quick and I got the loan on time. The rate of interest is and there were processing charges as well both are very nominal compare to others in the market . The tenure period is 15 year and it is sufficient .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • review Home Loan
    "Should fulfill the customer's expectation"
    BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am happy with Bajaj Finance, I am a new customer to them. I have not compared the interest of my home loan. On time they approved the loan but balance transfered was not done entirely, partially they have transfered it. They have a mechanism they just asking my proof, in that case they don't want to give loan to the customer. They should finished all formalities and should give the entire amount.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2019
  • review Home Loan
    "Good in Need"
    BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I was in a need of Home loan and when searched i was found Bajaj Finance doing it. I gave an application on Bajaj finance and they have considered and processed my application. There was no delay and when it comes to the interest rates, it is reasonable. It is somewhere around 8.25%.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • review Home Loan
    "Worst service, Never go with Bajaj"
    BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Worst service for home loan. I have transferred my home loan to bajaj one year back with 8.65 interest rate but now it is 9.5. And my tenure increased by 2.5 years. Before bajaj I have this loan in Axis for 2 years, their ROI does not get changed in the whole two years. I am feeling so bad. I would not suggest bajaj to anyone.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
  • review Home Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my health insurance with BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE,they have charge nominal premium amount , i use to pay on yearly bases, i dont remember how much i have been paying because it use to get auto debited on yearly bases.and there customer service team is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018
  • review Home Loan
    "Best Financial Service"
    BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Home loan from Bajaj finance where the rate of interest is nominal with nominal processing fees for the documentation and approval . There customer representative explained the terms and condition before taking the loan . They did instant approval process.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 02, 2018
  • review Home Loan
    "Best Service"
    BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken housing loan from BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED , as they have given promising rate of interest while comparing to other banking which available in market , easy approval process , payments made through ecs process .customer service and customer response is best regarding queries provides solution.The processing fees are very much nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018
  • review Home Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken housing loan from Bajaj finserv , as they have given promising rate of interest while comparing to other banking which available in market , easy approval process , payments made through ecs process .customer service and customer response is best regarding queries provides solution.The processing fees is nominal one .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.