Two Wheeler Insurance

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 316 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
87
4 stars
160
3 stars
56
2 stars
6
1 stars
7

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India
govindaraj prakkash
chennai

"Better"

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 02/08/2019

I have a two wheeler insurance with United India and using it for last 3 years. I did not check with the premium at present am happy with the insurer. I have no claim experience. They give a reminder call for the renewal. I am now aware of the benefits. I have received the insurance paper.

More United India Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my two wheeler insured with United India insurance from more than 4-5 years, there was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. Rs 1000 has to be paid as a premium amount for this insurance. I am happy with the policy benefits of this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The policy comes with the bike when i purchase from the dealer. I took the policy from United India. I need to check about the coverage value. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 1000. I never called the customer care since i never had a chance to talk with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Insurance Company"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I taken two wheeler policy from United India, they give good response. My company got tie with them, the premium was around Rs.1680 for one year, My bike model is apache 160, insured value is good based on the purchasing year around seven years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Better"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with United India and using it for last 3 years. I did not check with the premium at present am happy with the insurer. I have no claim experience. They give a reminder call for the renewal. I am now aware of the benefits. I have received the insurance paper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2019
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Convenient"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the service for last 8 to 9 years. The premium is very low and reasonable when compared to other. There was no option for the customer service. I have no claim experience. I am satisfied with the benefits. It is a first party insurance. I got the insurance paper, the renewal process was very simple.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Claim option should be changed"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The service was good for the claim process, my bike tank got damaged it got claimed but they need to modify their scheme, they don't have option for the plastic item but they have claim cover only for the metallic. They need to change it because , many bike have manufacture with the plastic only royal enfield have metallic body. Hence United India should give coverage for the plastic and metallic.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Nice Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From United India Insurance company, i have taken my two wheeler insurance. My friend is working as a agent in this company hence i have chosen this company. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 1200 and they have provided me a IDV value of Rs. 35000.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , burhanpur
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • United India Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average Two Wheeler Insurance"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler insurance policy was renewed 4 months back and i have been using the same company for last 4 years. I pay the premium amount which was convenient. Total value of the bike is Rs. 50000. I have no claim experience so far and the documentation process was smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.