Two Wheeler Insurance

NATIONAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 242 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
73
4 stars
125
3 stars
37
2 stars
4
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

National Insurance
arjun ranganath
bangalore

"Its Good"

NATIONAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 02/07/2019

This time I went with National Insurance, the major factor make me to go there, their office located near to my place. The cost of policy is economic compared to other, I paid around Rs.1400 for one year. I have availed comprehensive , the IDV is same as other. I have 6 years old bike, they gav me 50% of no claim benefits.

More National Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good for Bike"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Its been one year old activa bike, I purchased through showroom. I paid the premium around Rs.1900 for one year, The policy which I am holding its a third party insurance. I took the policy through showroom, the dealer have issued the papers.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bellary
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This time I went with National Insurance, the major factor make me to go there, their office located near to my place. The cost of policy is economic compared to other, I paid around Rs.1400 for one year. I have availed comprehensive , the IDV is same as other. I have 6 years old bike, they gav me 50% of no claim benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good company"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Its a IRDA best company in the market, they are good in the claim settlement, National Insurance premium is very reasonable. The customer support is also good. they do have flexible payment gateway option to renew or purchase the policy. They gave me the best insured value for third party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Superb Policy"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My two wheeler insurance policy was purchased from National. Every May month i have been renewing the policy. I have not made any claim so far. I have made the premium amount which is convenient. They have given me a coverage amount of Rs. 54000. Documentation process was quite easy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , salem
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased a TVS bike for my wife and the insurance was provided by the showroom with National Insurance. The policy period is 5 years. They have given full cover for the first year after that it will be considered as a third party insurance. I got the insurance paper.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with National insurance from last 1 year. A premium of Rs 2000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far with this insurance policy. I am happy with the plan benefits and policy coverage of this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Insurance Company"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have Hero glamer bike, I think I paid the premium around Rs. 3000 to 4000 to National insurance. My vehicle is around one year, its a first insurance I took through showroom. On time I got the paper from the insurer, they got tie up 3 to 4 service centers in Bhubaneswar.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • National Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Better"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had my two wheeler insurance from National Insurance and it was a better experience. This insurance was issued by the showroom as a default. There is no claim. I felt the premium is bit higher so moved to HDFC Ergo. The customer service is better.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.