Health Insurance

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 335 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
139
4 stars
136
3 stars
42
2 stars
10
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz
gowri shankar radhakrishnan
hyderabad

"Average Policy"

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 02/07/2019

I hold a health insurance policy with Bajaj allianz from last 3 years, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance. I get a coverage of Rs 4.5 lacs for this insurance.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Health Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "Its Good"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My company provided some medical cover Rs. 3 lakhs its covers for my spouse and kid, they got tie up major hospital almost in India. The cash less facilities are there. I got the list of hospitals and medical card on time without any delay. I am fine with that.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I hold a health insurance policy with Bajaj allianz from last 3 years, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance. I get a coverage of Rs 4.5 lacs for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "Average service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been holding my health insurance with Bajaj allianz general insurance. They have tie up the the many hospital , and they have shared me location as well, and i have no claim experience .the premium amount they have charged on yearly basis.and my company applied this insurance.they pay premium on my behalf.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "Very Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this insurance policy almost a year back and i have been paying the premium on an annual basis. The premium amount is around 15,000 and the payment method has been pretty much simple. There are many hospitals covered with this policy and i had not made any claims so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "Best policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having a health insurance policy with Bajaj allianz from last 2 years, a premium of Rs 10023 has to be paid for this insurance. They gave a coverage value of Rs 5 lacs. I have claimed last year and it was a cashless treatment. They covered 90% of the billed amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took my Health insurance with Bajaj allianz general insurance, they have tie up with many hospital, and they have shared me location regarding this, so far there was no claim experience with them . There is cashless treatment option available , the premium amount they have charged me previously on monthly basis, it was nominal premium charges, i have been paid for 4-5 years continuously, now maturity period got completed.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been four years since i had taken this health insurance policy and i had been paying the premium on an annual basis. The premium amount has been nominal and is not too high, most of the hospitals are covered in my locality and there has been cashless treatment available as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "Good Claim Experience"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From Bajaj I got the medical policy with the value of Rs. 3 lakhs, its covers only for me. I done the claim because I had throat infection, I have admitted in hospital around 4 days, they gave me the cash less treatment. They have given the card I gave to the hospital member they gave me the treatment. Only admiration charges have paid from my end, remaining all taken care by the insurer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.