Health Insurance

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 90 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
21
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Reliance General
nilesh sahadeo basankar
mumbai

"Good Policy"

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 02/07/2019

I am having a health insurance policy with Reliance general from last 8 years, a premium of Rs 3000 has to be paid for this insurance policy every year. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance and the coverage value is Rs 3 lacs.

More Reliance Health Insurance Reviews

  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a health insurance policy with Reliance general from last 8 years, a premium of Rs 3000 has to be paid for this insurance policy every year. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance and the coverage value is Rs 3 lacs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "Future help plan"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I took personal cover from Reliance General with the coverage value of Rs. 10 lakhs the premium amount is around Rs. 33,000 per annum. I make the payment through the online, it doesn't pre existing cover, when I personally involved to take the medical policy they coordinated very well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "Good medical plan from day one"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My company provided 30% of medical coverage I have not claim any thing. The premium deducts from the salary. I have two policies from Reliance General, both has the same feature around Rs.5 lakhs. It has pre existing disease cover from the day one, my HR followed up and gave me the medical card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "Overall Experience is good"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I'm using the health insurance from Reliance last 5 years. Since I'm the in charge of corporate insurance the customer care service is really fine. I made many claim from Reliance for other employee. As per the policy, they are fulfilling the customer needs. They are providing good cashless treatment facility. They used to send a updation on a regular basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "On time approval with reliance"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    For my spouse operation I used the health policy, I approached them for the claim through hospital. I submitted the form and they send the papers to the Reliance insurance company. I got the cash less treatment, but I paid some amount which was not covered. But they gave me the on time approval.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "Better Policy for health"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I don't know about the features of my health policy which provided provided by company, total mediclaim value of Rs. 3 lakhs, it covers for 4 persons. I have received the medical cover, but I didn't interact with the customer support of Reliance. They have not done the medical test. The premium is low for one year.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a health insurance with Reliance general from last 8-9 months, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I have a coverage value of Rs 1.5 lacs and this policy is for individual.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "User friendly policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My company has provided me a health insurance with Reliance. The claim experience was good and they have processed the loan within 2 month. They have offered me a coverage amount of Rs. 2 lakhs. My entire family has been covered by this policy. The hospital list was average. I have received the claim amount of Rs. 50000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.