Health Insurance

MAX BUPA Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 227 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
74
4 stars
93
3 stars
30
2 stars
6
1 stars
24

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Max Bupa
sai manohar
hyderabad

"Need instant approval on claim"

MAX BUPA Health Insurance Posted on 02/07/2019

Some body told to enroll in this Max Bupa medical insurance, the process is very fast, the claim procedure is good. Premium is higher but the service is absolutely easier, it would be great if they take instant approval. I approached for my spouse maternity purpose, it was there in the listed hospital I didn't approach for the cash less, some online process helped to get the reimbursement. Finally I got the amount of Rs. 25.000 for the total amount 95,000, according to my policy.

More Max Bupa Health Insurance Reviews

  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "Need instant approval on claim"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Some body told to enroll in this Max Bupa medical insurance, the process is very fast, the claim procedure is good. Premium is higher but the service is absolutely easier, it would be great if they take instant approval. I approached for my spouse maternity purpose, it was there in the listed hospital I didn't approach for the cash less, some online process helped to get the reimbursement. Finally I got the amount of Rs. 25.000 for the total amount 95,000, according to my policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "Good Top Up Plan"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have Rs.5 lakhs, top up plan it got increase to Rs. 20 lakhs, last year I renewed it for top up mediclaim. The premium is around Rs. 17,000. There is no claim experience, on time I got the paper, its covers for my entire family, the service is good, it have additional feature. I done portability in last year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "Good plan"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have purchased a health insurance policy from Max Bupa which was referred by agent. Its been almost 2 months. The medical coverage is 5L for a family. I have not gone through the benefits. I got the insurance paper. I have paid the premium around 17K for one year policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2019
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "Excellent Policy"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a while back and i had been paying the premium on an annual basis. The premium amount has not been high and the payment method has been easy. There has not been any claims made so far but cash less treatment facilities are available with them and many hospitals are covered in the locality.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My organization if provided me a health insurance from MAX Bupa. I have been using the policy for 7 years and till now my experience is good. They have provided me a 100% coverage when i apply for a claim. My full family has been covered in this policy. Almost all major hospitals has been covered in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have chosen this MAX BUPA insurance mainly because of convincing premium benefits . This policy covers Cashless hospitalization. , pre diseases coverage . Overall am satisfied with customer care and service. Am getting income tax benefits and the premium amount which am paying is satisfied , Am making the payment through online .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "Good Claim Experience"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have medical cover with Max bupa, they gave me the coverage value of Rs. 5 lakhs its covers for entire family. One time I claimed for my mother for the eye surgery, I got the reimbursed within 30 days with 90% of amount, the total experience was good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my health insurance with Max BUPA , i have not opt there policy yet and i use to pay premium on monthly bases , and it use to get auto debit from my account and while i applied for health insurance customer service had explained me about all procedure , so far the process went smoothly and it good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.