Home Loan

BANK OF BARODA Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 98 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
54
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank of Baroda
nitesh raghuwanshi
mumbai

"Good"

BANK OF BARODA Home Loan Posted on 02/07/2019

I took a home loan with Bank of Baroda and it has been cleared. The rate of interest was reasonable. I took this loan before 10 years. I think have done a foreclosure with 1% or 2% which I don't remember now. I have purchased a residential property.

More Bank Of Baroda Home Loan Reviews

  • Bank of Baroda Home Loan
    "Good"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a home loan with Bank of Baroda and it has been cleared. The rate of interest was reasonable. I took this loan before 10 years. I think have done a foreclosure with 1% or 2% which I don't remember now. I have purchased a residential property.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Home Loan
    "Good service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken a Home loan with Bank of Baroda and the time when i submitted application for home loan, they have considered my application and also they processed my application on time . There was no hurdle and it was a easy go. Overall it is average service with bank of Baroda.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Home Loan
    "Best Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a home loan with Bank of Baroda and my experience was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 27 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience i had with this loan has been quite good where the process was very simple and smooth. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate which they offered me was very less when compared with the market rate. The charges which they had made has been nominal as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Home Loan
    "Good Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken a Home loan with Bank of Baroda and the time when i submitted application for home loan, they have considered my application and also they processed my application on time . There was no hurdle and it was a easy go. The interest rates i have on my loan is 9.45%.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience with this Home loan has been quite good and the loan amount which they had provided has been satisfactory as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and the processing fee has been not too high. There has not been any sort of charges which they had made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Home Loan
    "AVERAGE"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The interest rate is very higher with this loan. The core banking is higher rate of interest but the duration is for 15 years ti repay the and i have closed the loan. Pre closer i have done with applicable charges with 1%. The process is not quick to get the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2018
  • Bank of Baroda Home Loan
    "Good Experience"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My home loan with Bank of Baroda, since 1994 I have experience with them hence they gave me flexible interest. They have disbursed the amount of Rs. 4.5 lakhs for the total tenure period of 15 years. On 2009 I have closed my loan and I got my noc letter.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , nasik
    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.