Two Wheeler Loan

STATE BANK OF INDIA Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 34 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI
ravindra kumar tyagi
jaipur

"Good service"

STATE BANK OF INDIA Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 02/07/2019

My experience was good with SBI for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was very good and they collected documents on time.

More SBI Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My experience was good with SBI for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was very good and they collected documents on time.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had been my Two wheeler loan with State bank of India, The loan amount they have given me was sufficient,and the rate of india they have charged me up to 5%, it is nominal and they have not charged me processing fee,now this loan have been closed.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Financial service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan long back from State bank of India , they did instant approval process regarding documentation . They provide with promising rate of interest which is satisfied for me , i got tenure period of one year and paid the payment through ecs. Overall am satisfied with their customer service and response .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good in Need"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I was looking for a two wheeler loan and i had applied with SBI as i carry a savings account. The interest rates that i had was reasonable. The rates of interest was 8% and the loan got closed. There was not much delay at the time of applying and my request was taken care.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2018
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Financial Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Got my Two wheeler loan from State bank of India . They took some time for approval and documentation. Am satisfied with the promising rate of interest which is nominal one. Their customer service and response is good. Making the payment through Ecs online banking. Overall am satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2018
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Process is good"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan from State Bank of India. The process for the loan is good. The customer support and response is fine and there are no hassles. The rate of interest and proessing charges is normal. The rate of interest is around 12%.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Quick Response"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had applied for a Two wheeler loan through SBI and it got processed on a quick note. The Emi i had taken was for 1 year and without any hurdle i had cleared the loan amount. I hold a Duo bike and i am happy that the bank served me at the time i had my expectations.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , surat
    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
  • SBI Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    The experience i had with them has not been that great, where the loan amount has been okay and the interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been much hassles faced but the charges with them has been very high.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.