Fixed Deposit

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Fixed Deposit Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 48 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Kotak
more govind
hyderabad

"Good features"

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Fixed Deposit Posted on 02/07/2019

Kotak Mahindra Bank is good in their customer services. I bank with them for the fixed deposit. I could open this account online. The lock in period is for one and half year. The rate of interest is really good. I could also close the account online.

More Kotak Mahindra Fixed Deposit Reviews

  • Kotak Fixed Deposit
    "Good features"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Kotak Mahindra Bank is good in their customer services. I bank with them for the fixed deposit. I could open this account online. The lock in period is for one and half year. The rate of interest is really good. I could also close the account online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • Kotak Fixed Deposit
    "Average service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am having a Fixed Deposit account with Kotak Mahindra bank, they provide good services when compared to other banks. I get good interest rate in returns after the maturity period which is after 3 years. Customer support is average with Kotak Mahindra bank.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • Kotak Fixed Deposit
    "Easy process to open a FD"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I also have a fixed deposit account with Kotak Mahindra Bank. The process to open this account is easy. I can do it online. They also offer a good rate of interest on the account. I get 7.5% on my deposited amount of 30K. There is a lock in period of one year.
    Was this review helpful? 20
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2018
  • Kotak Fixed Deposit
    "Excellent"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having the fixed deposit account with the Kotak mahindra bank and the customer service is good one. Interest rate with the deposit is fine like its according to the market rate. Everything is good one with the Kotak mahindra bank.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2017
  • Kotak Fixed Deposit
    "Good service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Of course even foreclosure of FD, can be done through the mobile application of KOTAK . Also it is easy to compare the rates on the net banking and it is excellent too. When I placed a request for liquidation it takes about 2 hours of time and it is very easy to change the maturity instruction through the mobile app.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
  • Kotak Fixed Deposit
    "Good Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have savings account with Kotak Mahindra bank. Even I have fixed deposit account as well. The period of FD is for one year. The bank is assigned relationship manager for me as I have so many accounts with them. I got good response from them for my FD. 1 years, 1years, relationship manager
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , indore
    Reviewed on May 04, 2017
  • Kotak Fixed Deposit
    "Customer centric"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I do have fixed deposit account with the Kotak mahindra bank and I have done it for tax saving purpose and the account on time because I can even open this account through online itself. Interest rate is around 7.25% per annum for my deposit, also it will compounded quarterly, so the interest will be huge. Online banking services are really working good and there are not much hindrance over there.I can say they are user friendly, also I been allocated with the seperate relationship manager, which really isolated from the traditional customer service practice.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 05, 2017
  • Kotak Fixed Deposit
    "very easy to do FD"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    its very easy to do FD in kotak bank,we just have to lgoin on netbanking or in app and select upto which amount we want to do FD and time line and thats it.their interest rates are also very competitive and maybe not the best interest rates offered but still they are good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ludhiana
    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2017
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.