Car Loan

CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCE Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 13 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Cholamandalam Finance
swapnil dattataray w
pune

"Good service"

CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCE Car Loan Posted on 02/07/2019

I have taken car loan through , the customer service sis good and i did not face any issue with them . There is no hidden charges with this bank and tenure period is 4 year . Loan amount is up to the mark . Processing fee is nominal . I am happy with the services of car loan .

More Cholamandalam Finance Car Loan Reviews

  • Cholamandalam Finance Car Loan
    "Good service"
    CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken car loan through , the customer service sis good and i did not face any issue with them . There is no hidden charges with this bank and tenure period is 4 year . Loan amount is up to the mark . Processing fee is nominal . I am happy with the services of car loan .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • Cholamandalam Finance Car Loan
    "BAD EXPERINCE"
    CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am not satisfied with the services of the CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCE where the rate of interest is very higher when compared to the others. The customer service informed the lower rate of interest at the beginning of the documentation latter they increased it.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • Cholamandalam Finance Car Loan
    "Good "
    CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having the four wheeler loan with the Cholamandalam finance. Customer service is good one and the response is very excellent one too. I got the loan amount from the Cholamandalam finance on immediate basis.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2018
  • Cholamandalam Finance Car Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It has been a very good experience with this loan and the whole process has been very much easy and simple. The loan amount which they had provided had been satisfactory and the interest rate has been normal. Even their customer support had been very much good as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018
  • Cholamandalam Finance Car Loan
    "Good"
    CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have completed my car loan with Chola Mandalam Finance. It was taken in the year of 2013 and closed at 2016. The rate of interest was normal. The customer service was good and the response is prompt. I have purchased TAVERA car and they offered 4.5L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2018
  • Cholamandalam Finance Car Loan
    "Okay"
    CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCE
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    I had the car loan with the Cholamandalam DBS and they have provided around 80% of the cost of the car as loan , I have done the loan before three years of time and I really don't have any issues on it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2017
  • Cholamandalam Finance Car Loan
    "Average "
    CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Currently, I am having the car loan with the Cholamandalam finance and the rate of interest is around 13.5%. Within three days of time, the loan amount got disbursed and there is no collateral. I have not seen any difficulties with them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , satara
    Reviewed on May 24, 2017
  • Cholamandalam Finance Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This is my first experience with Cholamandalam Finance and I got the approval for my four wheeler loan within 3 to 4 hours from them. The process was swift and the documentation was also on the normal side. The best is I got a lesser rate of interest when compared to other banks. The charges was also nominal for me.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 07, 2017
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.