Car Loan

STATE BANK OF INDIA Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 1344 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
810
4 stars
413
3 stars
96
2 stars
15
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI
anchuri sridhar
hyderabad

"Good service"

STATE BANK OF INDIA Car Loan Posted on 02/07/2019

I have taken car loan through SBI , the customer service sis good and i did not face any issue at the time of documentation time . There is no hidden charges with this bank and tenure period is 5 year . Loan amount is up to the mark . Processing fee is very nominal with this bank .

More SBI Car Loan Reviews

  • SBI Car Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding my car loan with State bank of India from past 2 years. The loan amount which they have given me was sufficient ,based on my requirement i got loan amount, they have given me up to 6,00,000, and the rate of interest that time they have charged me low, and i took loan for 5 years tenure period,but their customer service is not good, they have not response well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Good Service provide on car loan"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I purchase Nissan Miran at 2016, at the time the showroom tied up with SBI bank, the paper work was smooth on the car delivery, the interest is quite economical compared to others. I took the amount of Rs.5.5 lakhs for the duration period of 10 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Best service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan experience was good with SBI, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others in the market. Tenure period was for 5 years but I foreclosed the loan. Customer service was good and I am happy with the response.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a good experience with SBI for car loan, the process was smooth and I received my loan amount on time. I am happy with the customer service and their response was fine. Loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this loan almost four years back and the process in getting this loan was simple. The loan amount was sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal as well. There has not been any processing fee with this loan and it was closed as well. There has not been any hassle faced with the services of them so far.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Good Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied for SBI Car Loan and i got the tenure for 10 yrs ,agent explained clearly about the product and got the loan amount on stipulated time and not yet faced any difficulties and my overall experience was good till now not yet undergone any issues related to this car loan .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , patna
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "BEST BANKING"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the car loan with the STATE BANK OF INDIA since from last two years where the documentation process is simple added on that the loan amount is good. The rate of interest is nominal when compared to the others also the duration for repaying the loan is very much flexible.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Best in the market"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took auto loan from SBI, the process was okay without any difficulties I took the car loan because I have a cibil score, I got the lowest interest in the market. Staff are very cooperative on the loan queries, from the loan amount they reduced less processing fee its fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.