Car Insurance

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 289 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
113
4 stars
134
3 stars
30
2 stars
2
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz
jayaram nadella
hyderabad

"Good Experience"

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 02/07/2019

The claim process was good, the response is very good with Bajaj Allianz . My car got damaged in the first portion they done some painting, then I paid the nominal charges of Rs. 1000, remaining the insurer took care. I have VOLKSWAGEN AMEO, the premium amount was Rs.15,000 for one year. Its a normal third party insurance for my car.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Car Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Its Good but they need to provide less claim settlement"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bajaj Allianz cost of the car policy is reasonable, last year I paid the amount of Rs. 9000, now I need to pay Rs. 10,000 it has the benefits of zero dep and two times I have claimed it, first time my front mirror got damaged then second time back bumper got damaged. Only I paid the fine of Rs. 1000. Remaining they have taken care but claim settlement value is less, it should be 100%.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Experience"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The claim process was good, the response is very good with Bajaj Allianz . My car got damaged in the first portion they done some painting, then I paid the nominal charges of Rs. 1000, remaining the insurer took care. I have VOLKSWAGEN AMEO, the premium amount was Rs.15,000 for one year. Its a normal third party insurance for my car.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Excellent"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having my car insurance in Bajaj Allianz because the premium is less compared to others. Also they have given good IDV value. The policy period is one year. The customer service was better. I don't have any claim experience. It is a third party comprehensive plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Economical Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have renewed the car insurance policy from Bajaj Allianz and because of the good offers, i have selected them. I just bought the policy through online. This is a 100% covered zero depreciation policy. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 6200. I have received a no claim bonus and road side assistance facility.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken this insurance policy a while back and the premium amount has been quite good and not too high. The payment method has been easy and there has not been any sort of charges, and the policy covers bumper to bumper. Their customer support has also been responsive and was helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good to Go with Bajaj"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The conditions and the insured which they are providing is good, I have insured Ford Car with Bajaj Allianz, the premium amount is reasonable but they can reduce it. Its 1.5 year old year but still the insurer providing 24 hours service, cash less garages and they have tie up with many centers, the response is great.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance policy with Bajaj allianz from last 2 years, a premium of Rs 13000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this car insurance. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having a car insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz from last 3 years, Rs 7800 has to be paid as a premium for this insurance. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance. Customer service is good as they intimate for renewing the policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.