Two Wheeler Insurance

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 480 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Medical Coverage
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
152
4 stars
224
3 stars
85
2 stars
17
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz
jayaram nadella
hyderabad

"Good Policy"

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 02/07/2019

Bajaj Allianz claim policy was very good for my car insurance. Therefore I took policy from them for my bike as well, the premium is around Rs.2000 for one year. I have the model of Honda unicorn, I have taken third party insurance with good insured value.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Impressive policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bajaj Allianz is one of the leading insurance company provider in Two wheeler insurance. 1 month ago, i have purchased this policy. They have provided me a 5 years continuous insurance policy and initially they have given 1 year policy which is cover for 100%. Its a zero depreciation policy. My dealer has recommended me about this policy from showroom.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken a two wheeler insurance from Bajaj Allianz. The policy period is one year. I went to the dealer at the part of the sale, the person gave me insurance with them. It has zero dep which includes any scratches. I have no claim experience. I have received the insurance document.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Better"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my two wheeler insurance from Bajaj Allianz. They have given me very faster service when comparatively with the others. The customer service is also good. I have paid approx 2K for one year policy. I have not done any claim so far. It is a third party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its satisfactory"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I make the premium amount of Rs. 2800 its a comprehensive plan, I have first party plan its only for me covered. I have pulsar 200x, when I go for the renewal they gave me the policy coverage on time. The customer support is nice and they responded well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Its Good"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    First time I took insurance from Bajaj Allianz for my bike, they gave me good IDV, the premium is economical in the market, its a first party insurance. Their offer is good, they have tie up with many centers. I am very happy in terms of service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bajaj Allianz claim policy was very good for my car insurance. Therefore I took policy from them for my bike as well, the premium is around Rs.2000 for one year. I have the model of Honda unicorn, I have taken third party insurance with good insured value.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with Bajaj allianz from last 4 years, a premium of Rs 1200 has to be paid for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I am happy with policy benefits and plan coverage of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE where i am using since from last few years and i have no claim experience. The premium is lower also the policy coverage is for 3rd party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , noida
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.