Two Wheeler Loan

INDUSIND BANK LTD Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 200 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
89
4 stars
71
3 stars
25
2 stars
7
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
peetar kolakaluri
hyderabad

"Best Service"

INDUSIND BANK LTD Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 02/07/2019

I have taken two wheeler loan with IndusInd bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 2-3 years.

More IndusInd Bank Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with IndusInd bank 3 years back, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan was for 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with IndusInd bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 2-3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan with IndusInd bank and my experience was good, loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Tenure period is 3 years for this personal loan and the customer service was very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a personal loan with IndusInd bank and my experience was good. The process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. I am happy with the customer service and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Very Good loan"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have purchased a bike from a Honda dealer and they have given the loan application and they have processed the loan. I'm not sure about the interest rate. I bought this loan about 7 months ago. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 3500 per month. Total tenure period of the loan is 17 months.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience was good with IndusInd bank for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "More than satisfactory"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Indusind Bank is also good in the two wheeler loan. The customer support and response is fine and the documentation was also taken on time. I had taken a Activa vehicle. The interest rate and processing charges are fine. It was very convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 18, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding two wheeler loan with Indusind bank for a while, i got loan as i am the using that bank salary account,so they gave me loan , and the loan amount they have given me sufficient, and the rate of interest they have charged me is up to 9.99% which is nominal , there is zero processing fee, overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.