Car Loan

TATA MOTORS FINANCE Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 27 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
yashowardhan singh
mumbai

"Worst company worst service "

TATA MOTORS FINANCE Car Loan Posted on 02/05/2019

I buy a car from wasan motors and i finance car with tata finance thats my biggest mistake to finance from their.. forget abt big issues the cant resolve small issues, I legally change my name, and provide all the legal documents to tata finance , i ve been their office tons of time people thr have no idea no customer service. Its been 10 monts now stil my name is not change in their records.

More Tata Motors Finance Car Loan Reviews

  • review Car Loan
    "Worst company worst service "
    TATA MOTORS FINANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    I buy a car from wasan motors and i finance car with tata finance thats my biggest mistake to finance from their.. forget abt big issues the cant resolve small issues, I legally change my name, and provide all the legal documents to tata finance , i ve been their office tons of time people thr have no idea no customer service. Its been 10 monts now stil my name is not change in their records.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 05, 2019
  • review Car Loan
    "Overall good except that customer care"
    TATA MOTORS FINANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    TATA MOTOR have offered 100% on road price for my car but I have made some down payment. They don't respond to the customer queries properly the which has to be improved. I got good interest rate and I don't know about other bankers. The processing fee is lesser than other banks. I have purchased a TATA NIXON car.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • review Car Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA MOTORS FINANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The experience with this loan has been good and they had provided me with a loan amount of 5,00,000 which was sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any sort of additional charges which have been made by them.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018
  • review Car Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    TATA MOTORS FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It took one month for my car loan approval and i have takenb it from the TATA MOTORS FINANCE. The duration is for 5 years also the EMI i pay is for auto debit. The sufficient loan amount i got and the rate of interest is 12.5% which is higher. The service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , dindigul
    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2018
  • review Car Loan
    "Good Service"
    TATA MOTORS FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a vehicle loan from the TATA MOTORS FINANCE for 2 lacs, the loan experience was good, it was 10 years back and I closed the loan. The application and the documentation was at the showroom. It was a very easy process and a good experience.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 21, 2018
  • review Car Loan
    "Good Car Loan"
    TATA MOTORS FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Best Car Loan service Given to the customers Since I have taken Brand New car Indigo v2 ,The Intrest Rate is affordable to pay and the account which I have using for savings account has been provided were they will be debiting Money every month from the Payment affordable to pay,As Now It is closed and no more Unwanted charges for this Loan apart from the Intrest Amount,Overall this is a Best car Loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2018
  • review Car Loan
    "Very Poor"
    TATA MOTORS FINANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Struggled a lot with TATA MOTORS FINANCE. Have taken car loan with them, it was very poor experience I have ever faced. They often change the ECS payment date, they will call and say that your payment is going to on a date but they will pass on some other date. If the emi is not cleared there way of approaching is completely different from all finance in the market. Some times I feel very bad of myself taking a loan with TATA MOTORS FINANCE
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2018
  • review Car Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA MOTORS FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My Car registration got delayed by TATA Motors, but they have approved my car loan within 3days of time. The customer support is good with TATA motors. The rate of interest is nominal with TATA MOTORS when compared with others . I am satisfied with the loan amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 23, 2017
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.