Car Loan

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 380 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
183
4 stars
134
3 stars
45
2 stars
10
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Kotak
jagadeesh kumar
bangalore

"Satisfactory"

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Car Loan Posted on 02/04/2019

Kotak Mahindra gave me the sufficient loan amount around Rs. 2.6 lakhs, interest rate is around 11% I felt its very nominal . The processing fee is zero, but they don't have balance transfer, part payment, pre clsoure option. I have purchased Omni mahindra.

More Kotak Mahindra Car Loan Reviews

  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Overall good experience"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased a Maruti Car and Kotak has offered me a 100% funding. The interest rate was bit higher than the others. There was a processing fee and it was okay. I have paid almost 42 months and tenure is 60months. There is an option for part payment and pre closure with 4%.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Kotak Mahindra gave me the sufficient loan amount around Rs. 2.6 lakhs, interest rate is around 11% I felt its very nominal . The processing fee is zero, but they don't have balance transfer, part payment, pre clsoure option. I have purchased Omni mahindra.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Good. Can do better in the interest"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My car loan is with Kotak Mahindra Bank and the process was good to get the loan. There was no hassles in the documentation and the loan was disbursed on time. They could provide a lesser interest rate and the processing fees was also on the higher side.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Good Car Loan"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan bought from kotak mahindra bank. I got some offer hence i have chosen this bank. They have called me personally and given this loan. The collection executive came to my place and collected my documents. They have offered me a 12% interest rate per annum and there is a processing fee. They have sanctioned the loan immediately.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this loan a while back and the experience i had was quite good. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal as well, there has not been any additional charges which they had made and the charges like processing fee was nominal as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been taken my car loan with Kotak mahindra bank recently ,like 2 months before i took this loan, and i am happy with the loan amount they have given me ,it was sufficient for me, and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 9.3% which was nominal for me and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal, the loan amount process went smoothly. the overall service rendered by them was really good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Interest rate should be economical"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I done the foreclosure of my Kotak Mahindra car loan, because I felt the interest rate is higher. The customer support is good they are working 24/7 . They preclosure charges around is around 2% on remaining outstanding . I got the NOC letter within 3 days.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process in getting this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any sort of charges which they had made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.