Car Insurance

NATIONAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 187 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
75
4 stars
76
3 stars
29
2 stars
2
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

National Insurance
shankar singh
ahmedabad

"Good"

NATIONAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 02/04/2019

I had a car insurance with National insurance for one year and it was good. I had no claims with them. There was no reminder call from the customer service at the time of reasonable. The premium was okay but its quite high when compared to Bajaj Allianz.

More National Car Insurance Reviews

  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had a car insurance with National insurance for one year and it was good. I had no claims with them. There was no reminder call from the customer service at the time of reasonable. The premium was okay but its quite high when compared to Bajaj Allianz.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Good Insurance"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My Honda amaze car got insured with National insurance for one year of tenure period. I think my old premium amount was around Rs.30,000. I took first party comprehensive plan it covers for loss, damage, theft. The customer support is good even the IDV is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Smart protection with National"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The major factor to chose National Insurance because of the premium is economic, I took the policy for 3 years the IDV value remains the same for the whole tenure. The customer support is good on time they activated the policy. I have Tata Tiago , its around four months vehicle. Its zero depreciation comprehensive plan. I taken the policy through showroom.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this Insurance policy for my Maruti Car and i had been paying the premium on an annual basis. The premium amount has not been too high and there has been cash less garages available with this insurance policy. Their customer support has also been helpful at times.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Best Policy"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have take car insurance from the NATIONAL India assurance based on the befits and comfortable premium amount . They are giving Bumper to bumper coverage . They explained the policy benefits and claiming process . Overall am satisfied with my policy and service .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2018
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Its Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I think I paid the premium around Rs. 28,000 for IDV value of Rs. 3 lakhs for the tenure of one year. I have model of maruthi swift its 2015 model, it has bumper to bumper coverage, its protects only for my car. They will provide no claim bonus on next year.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2018
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Good Car insurance "
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car was insured with National car Insurance 3 months before. I have purchased the policy through online. They have given me a third party coverage and they have given me a instant insurance. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 2950. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 50000. By online, i have done the documentation process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Good Protection for Four wheeler"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took the car policy from the dealer, I paid the premium around Rs. 25,000. It gave me bumper to bumper 100% of total protection for my vehicle. I got my policy documents on time even the customer service is good. I would say I got best insured value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.