Home Loan

LIC HOUSING FINANCE Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 781 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
213
4 stars
307
3 stars
146
2 stars
56
1 stars
59

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

LIC Housing
thangavel rani
coimbatore

"Very Good Service"

LIC HOUSING FINANCE Home Loan Posted on 02/04/2019

The overall experience i had with this loan was quite good and there has not been any delay in getting the loan. The loan amount has been fine and it was sufficient, the interest rate with them was also nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any extra charges made by them.

More LIC Housing Home Loan Reviews

  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Good Experience"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had LIC Housing loan, the experience was good. I purchased the plot they got tie up with them. The interest rate is nominal than private banks. But service is not upto the mark. I took the loan duration for 10 years, still my emi is running with them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The overall experience i had with this loan was quite good and there has not been any delay in getting the loan. The loan amount has been fine and it was sufficient, the interest rate with them was also nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any extra charges made by them.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Best interest rate in the market for the housing loan"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am constructing a house, LIC housing gave me the best interest, they sanctioned 90% of amount. I got three parts of amount based on construction, they need lots of improvement on the paper work. The interest is best around 8.27% for the tenure 30 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Average"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My housing loan was taken with LIC , the services was good and process was smooth , i receive the loan on time . The tenure period is 20year and they charge very high rate of interest which is nominal in the market . They is processing fee is which is very nominal and customer service is good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Good service"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this loan a long time back and the experience has been quite good. The loan amount has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made as well. The only issue was that it has taken more time during the process of getting this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , gorakhpur
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "For the beginners, its good"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This is a floating interest rate from LIC and i felt the interest rate was high. When purchase the loan, the interest rate was nominal and they have gradually increased the same. They have sanctioned the loan in 1 month. There was some processing fee. I have pre-closed the loan and they have charged some pre-closure charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Good Financial service"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Home loan from LIC HOME FINANCE They Took some time for the approval , where the rate of interest is high for first time and as i requested the have made it to nominal with nominal processing fees . I make the payment through the ecs process . Am satisfied with their customer service and response .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "Not satisfied with the Service"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I got my housing loan from Lic housing finance . Am not that much satisfied with rate of interest which is high one with high processing fee for the documentation and approval The customer service and response is not that much good. It took more days for the documentation and approval process. Where i make the payment through Ecs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.