Car Loan

RELIANCE COMMERCIAL FINANCE Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 19 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Reliance Commercial Finance
thangavel rani
coimbatore

"Good service"

RELIANCE COMMERCIAL FINANCE Car Loan Posted on 02/04/2019

I had taken this loan a pretty long time back and the experience i had with them was quite good. The loan amount has been sufficient and the interest rate with them was nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made as well.

More Reliance Commercial Finance Car Loan Reviews

  • Reliance Commercial Finance Car Loan
    "Good service"
    RELIANCE COMMERCIAL FINANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken this loan a pretty long time back and the experience i had with them was quite good. The loan amount has been sufficient and the interest rate with them was nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made as well.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • Reliance Commercial Finance Car Loan
    "Best Service"
    RELIANCE COMMERCIAL FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car loan with Reliance finance and my experience was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 7 months.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Reliance Commercial Finance Car Loan
    "Car loan process"
    RELIANCE COMMERCIAL FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Reliance car loan process is very good. Even partpayment and foreclosure is good. the best part is it provides good customer service and it is very easy to access the information too. The car loan application is closed, i had received the NOC from them and it was given automatically.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2017
  • Reliance Commercial Finance Car Loan
    "DISSATISFIED"
    RELIANCE COMMERCIAL FINANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    The Reliance Capital India is charging very high interest rates they are offering the car loans for almost 20% interest rate , which is double than normal banks interest rate, The customer service and the response was also not good with Reliance. I would like to say that Reliance Capital can reduce the interest rates in future.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2017
  • Reliance Commercial Finance Car Loan
    "Average"
    RELIANCE COMMERCIAL FINANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Reliance commercial finance is where I have a car loan live. I suggest that the customer services has to be more professional and they need to value customer . The interest rate and processing charges are okay, but the response is not up to the mark.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 28, 2017
  • Reliance Commercial Finance Car Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    RELIANCE COMMERCIAL FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The Reliance car loan got disbursed in the same day after applying. The required loan amount has been disbursed and I am happy about it. The rate of interest is nominal 13.5% with Reliance. The service which was given by Reliance bank is excellent.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , cherthala
    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2017
  • Reliance Commercial Finance Car Loan
    "Interest rate has to be reduced as per the market"
    RELIANCE COMMERCIAL FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Reliance Commercial Finance supported me a lot, they done the quick process, but they asked me to close consumer loan from Bajaj, that time I was not aware to close, their executive taken initiative to close that loan and helped to sanction the Car loan but interest rate was high.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jun 03, 2017
  • Reliance Commercial Finance Car Loan
    "Good service"
    RELIANCE COMMERCIAL FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process was very easy and smooth with Reliance for my car loan. Even, I got loan for the particular car model which I have chosen, when other institutions were not able to provide. I never found issues to submit my documents because the process was simple. Only limitation here is, it is good if they reduce the interest rate.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2017
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.