Home Loan

DHFL Home Loan Customer Reviews

3.5 / 5.0 792 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
167
4 stars
295
3 stars
169
2 stars
61
1 stars
100

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

DHFL
raghavendra das das
mysore

"Looking for less interest rate"

DHFL Home Loan Posted on 02/04/2019

I have taken a home loan with DHFL and my experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 5.5 lacs with high interest rate when compared to others. Processing took 7-8 months to complete. Customer service was very good and their response is on time.

More DHFL Home Loan Reviews

  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Average"
    DHFL
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I took a home loan from the DHFL FINANCIAL INSTITUTION . I got the loan with in few days. The application process and the documentation was not so easy and i am not that satisfied with their services . Loan amount what they gave was satisfactory . The tenure period is 12years .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    DHFL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this Home loan almost six months back and the experience with them so far has been quite good. The loan amount has been less than expected but it was fine and the interest rate with them has been nominal. There has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Looking for less interest rate"
    DHFL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a home loan with DHFL and my experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 5.5 lacs with high interest rate when compared to others. Processing took 7-8 months to complete. Customer service was very good and their response is on time.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Average"
    DHFL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken my home loan with DHSL HOUSING FINANCE , the experience is average because some how there are taking additional charges with out my knowledge . In 1.5 year they have increase thrice the rate of interest and it is very high . Even processing fee is very high here .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Not satisfied with the service"
    DHFL
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    The experience i had with this Home loan was not that great where the services which they had provided has been good. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient but the interest rate with them has been pretty higher. The charges which they had made has also been on the higher end.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Bad experience"
    DHFL
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have been using my home loan with DHFL , they have given me sufficient loan amount , and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 9.5% which was bit high for me and even processing fee they have charged me was nominal,there support team is not customer friendly, they do not resolve my issue, and the loan amount they have given me after 40 days after getting approval, they have taken 40 days interest as well, i asked them regarding this they said it is necessary to pay this charges,i have bad experience with this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Good service"
    DHFL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a home loan with DHFL INSTITUTION . I got option of preclosere and it is very nominal . The process to get the loan is fine. The rate of interest is fine even processing fee nominal . The loan was provide on time and the documentation was collected on time too. I received the loan amount as expected.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Good service"
    DHFL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    It was a nice experience with my Home loan from them where the process has been okay. The interest rate with them has been pretty high compared with the market rate. There has been some charges which they had made like processing fee and the other charges which was quite nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.