Home Loan

CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 54 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
30
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Central Bank of India
subhash sakharam bhosale
nasik

"Speedy process"

CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA Home Loan Posted on 02/04/2019

Within 5 days they have done all the process and sanctioned the loan. I bought my home loan from central bank of India. Its a created by Government of India and its a subsidiary of central bank of India hence i have chosen this bank. They have offered me a interest rate of 10.75% and there is no processing fee. I have got the loan amount of Rs 25 lakhs and still 7 lakhs i need to pay.

More Central Bank of India Home Loan Reviews

  • Central Bank of India Home Loan
    "Speedy process"
    CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Within 5 days they have done all the process and sanctioned the loan. I bought my home loan from central bank of India. Its a created by Government of India and its a subsidiary of central bank of India hence i have chosen this bank. They have offered me a interest rate of 10.75% and there is no processing fee. I have got the loan amount of Rs 25 lakhs and still 7 lakhs i need to pay.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nasik
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • Central Bank of India Home Loan
    "Average"
    CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I got good rate of interest of home loan through CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA . The loan amount is good but some what i was expecting more . The processing fee is nominal here and they gave sufficient tenure period . Getting the loan through nationalized bank is very difficult it take much time and the process is too lengthy . Branch manager is not so friendly .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Central Bank of India Home Loan
    "Average"
    CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken a Home Loan with Central Bank of India before 2 years. The service and response is not okay. I have purchased a residential property. The rate of interest and processing charges are high compared to other. The loan duration is 15 years and completed 2 years till now.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
  • Central Bank of India Home Loan
    "Good service"
    CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a home loan with Central Bank of India and my experience was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good with this bank and they followed up on time.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2018
  • Central Bank of India Home Loan
    "Good service"
    CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My home loan experience was good with CBI, the loan amount was for Rs 12 lakhs with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they followed up on time The tenure period for this loan is 15 years.
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
  • Central Bank of India Home Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My home loan was taken with CENTRAL BANK 6 years back. The loan amount was 20 lakhs and the interest rate was satisfactory . The tenure period was 20 years . The manager was very versed and with in half an hour the process git overt. The documentation was very easy since i hold an account here. The processing fee was also very nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018
  • Central Bank of India Home Loan
    "Very good"
    CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied the loan amount of 19 lakhs and the manager i supposed to get around 26 lakhs. They have offered the amount whatever i expected. They have offered me interest of 8.35% and their is no processing fee for the home loan. They have given some discounts when I'm taking the home loan. I used to pay the EMI of 17,133 per month. I have got the loan on time like within a span of 1 month.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018
  • Central Bank of India Home Loan
    "Good Service"
    CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a home loan from the Central Bank Of India for 8.75 lacs, I got the loan with in 10 days. The whole application process was easy and hassle free. Proper documentation was also done in a timely manner. Overall it has been a smooth home loan experience with the Central Bank of India.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.