Two Wheeler Loan

BAJAJ FINSERV Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 336 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
137
4 stars
141
3 stars
39
2 stars
11
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
pavan nandkishor dayama
ahmedabad

"Excellent Service"

BAJAJ FINSERV Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 02/04/2019

It has been quite a good experience i had with their services and the process in getting this loan has also been good. The loan amount which they had been provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has also been nominal with the market rate. There has not been any sort of charges which they had made additionally.

More Bajaj Finserv Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The experience i had in getting this loan has been okay, where the process was fine. But the interest rate with them was around 17% which was pretty high and the charges which they had made has also been very high. I had to pay almost 19,000 as the charges and it could have been reduced.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been quite a good experience i had with their services and the process in getting this loan has also been good. The loan amount which they had been provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has also been nominal with the market rate. There has not been any sort of charges which they had made additionally.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Looking for less interest rate"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience with Bajaj finserv for two wheeler loan was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was high when compared to others in the market. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Satisfactory loan"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My two wheeler loan was purchased from Bajaj Finance 1.5 years before. They have offered me a convenient interest rates. I have closed the loan already. I made the EMI payment through ECS. The documentation process was quite fine and smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Better Two Wheeler Loan"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my two wheeler loan was purchased from Bajaj Finance. There is some interest rate and i'm not sure about it. Its a zero processing fee loan. 4 months before, i have purchased the loan amount of Rs. 40000. I make the EMI amount through ECS. Agency has taken care of the documentation process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken personal loan with Bajaj finserv and my experience was not up to the mark, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was average and the tenure period for this loan is 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hojai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience in getting my Two Wheeler loan through them was quite simple and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate which they had charged has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any additional charges which they had made.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "High Rate of Interest in Bajaj finserv"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    They have waived off my last EMI. I have gone to the showroom and they have a tie up with the Bajaj Finserv. I have selected the Bajaj, because they have given me a loan immediately. Rate of interest is little bit low. Total tenure period the loan is 24 months. I completed the loan by long back.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.