Car Loan

BANK OF INDIA Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 27 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank of India
abhishek srivastava
new delhi

"Good service"

BANK OF INDIA Car Loan Posted on 02/04/2019

I have been holding my car loan with Bank of India. The loan amount which they have given me was sufficient, based on my requirement they have given me ,the rate of interest they have given me was nominal,They have charged me processing fee or not i have no idea,still this loan is running, in this bank net banking system not given.

More Bank of India Car Loan Reviews

  • Bank of India Car Loan
    "Good service"
    BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding my car loan with Bank of India. The loan amount which they have given me was sufficient, based on my requirement they have given me ,the rate of interest they have given me was nominal,They have charged me processing fee or not i have no idea,still this loan is running, in this bank net banking system not given.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • Bank of India Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my car loan with Bank of India, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient, they have charged nominal rate of interest and even processing fee is also nominal, so far there service is have experience was good, they have not taken any hidden charges ,there overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018
  • Bank of India Car Loan
    "You can go with them for some loans"
    BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am running a car loan with Bank of India. They took 3 to 4 months time to process the application. The rate of interest and charges are normal. I have not did any down payment. I have purchased a Maruti Swift car. There is an option for part payment and pre closure.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • Bank of India Car Loan
    "Best Service"
    BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan experience was good with Bank of India, the loan amount was for Rs 3.5 lakhs with rate of interest of 9.5% which is nominal rate. It was a new car and my loan was approved based on the on-road price. There are no charges on foreclosure and the tenure period for this loan is 7 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , indore
    Reviewed on May 16, 2018
  • Bank of India Car Loan
    "Best service"
    BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan experience with Bank of India was very good, the loan amount was for Rs 4.70 lakhs with the rate of interest of 11.9% which is nominal rate of interest. Customer service was very good and there was no delay in their service. The tenure of the loan is 5 years and it was overall a good service from BOI.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2018
  • Bank of India Car Loan
    "Better service"
    BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The car loan service was very good with bank of India. They have disbursed the loan amount within 2 days of time. The customer support was very prompt in their service, they came to my place to collect the required documents . The rate of interest is nominal with bank of India car loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2017
  • Bank of India Car Loan
    "Nice experience"
    BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a very convenient process to get the car loan from Bank of India. The customer services are good and there are no hassles. They were on time for the paper work. I got the loan as needed. I am also comfortable with the rate of interest and processing charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , udaipur
    Reviewed on Oct 15, 2017
  • Bank of India Car Loan
    "Good service"
    BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got a car loan experience with bank of India. This loan has the tenure of 3 years. I have got the required loan amount. The customer service is good with bank of India. The rate of interest is nominal with Bank of India,. I am satisfied with bank of bank of India car loan service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patna
    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2017
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.