Car Insurance

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 147 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
55
4 stars
64
3 stars
21
2 stars
4
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Reliance General
rohit kumar sharma
new delhi

"GOOD POLICY"

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 02/03/2019

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i am using since from last few years where i have no claim experience with this insurance policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper with this insurance policy.

More Reliance Car Insurance Reviews

  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the car insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE where the premium is nominal when compared to the others also the IDV value is good with this policy. They have provided the policy coverage of bumper to bumper with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , namakkal
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i am using since from last few years where i have no claim experience with this insurance policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2019
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have taken the car insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE since from last four years where the premium is satisfactory added on that the IDV value is nominal when compared to the others also the policy coverage they have given is bumper to bumper for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Very Good Service"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a while back and the services of them was quite good so far. The premium amount has not been too high and the payment method has not been too high. I had not made any claims so far and there has not been any hassle faced with their services so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2019
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Quick process"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I faced a claim with Reliance, my car left light was broken then I went to the service center. They done all the repair they claimed the money from my Reliance car policy. The insurance company got tie up many service center, however I took for first party cover.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Its Excellent"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My brother is working with Reliance hence I took my two wheeler policy from this insurance company. I have hyundai accent car, they are providing cash less garages for the damage. I have zero depreciation bumper to bumper policy for the term of one year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car insurance policy was taken with reliance. The dealer has provided me a policy with this policy. This is a 100% coverage value which covers the bumper to bumper facility, They have given me a IDV value of Rs. 11 lakhs. I pay the premium amount of RS. 33000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE is the insurer where i have taken my car insurance and the premium i paid which is nominal added on that the IDV value is also sufficient with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.