Two Wheeler Loan

BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 111 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
55
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
vivek manubhai patel
ahmedabad

"Good service"

BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 02/02/2019

I had taken a two wheeler loan from Bajaj Finance , my application was taken care and it was processed on time. It was a quick processing and also the interest rates they have charged me high compare to market price . and their processing fee they have charged me was high, still this loan is running.

More Bajaj Auto Finance Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Bad experience"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    The experience i had with Bajaj auto Finance was very bad.Their service is not up to the mark. They have charged me too high rate of interest compare to the bank , and they have charged me processing fee too that was high, i will not suggest any one to take loan with institute.Their overall service is not up to the mark.now i have been closed this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Average Service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The experience i had with them has been quite okay and the loan amount has been sufficient. But the interest rate with them has been quite high when compared with the market rate and the charges which they had made has also been high. Their customer support team had not been responsive as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken a two wheeler loan from Bajaj Finance , my application was taken care and it was processed on time. It was a quick processing and also the interest rates they have charged me high compare to market price . and their processing fee they have charged me was high, still this loan is running.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good in Service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I had taken a two wheeler loan from Bajaj Finance and when I applied , my application was taken care and it was processed on time. It was a quick processing and also the interest rates were reasonable . If you buy a bajaj vehicle you get it at low interest .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Earlier I had a two wheeler loan with Bajaj Auto Finance. On that day, I did not compare the rate of interest with others. The interest rate was okay and they have processed the loan immediately. The documentation procedure is very simple but the people made it complicated by capturing wrong date of birth.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good in Service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    When i was planning for a two wheeler loan , i had applied with Bajaj Finance.. There was not much documentation work and it was a quick approval. Also the interest rates were reasonable.. For any emergency need Bajaj finance is the best option..
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process in getting this card has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and satisfactory. I had taken completed the two years back and there has not been any hassle faced with them. There has not been any sort of additional charges made by them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a good experience i had with this loan and the loan amount which they had provided has also been satisfactory as well. The interest rate with them has been a little high compared with the market rate. The process has been fast in getting this loan and their customer support has also been helpful at times.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.