Car Loan

AXIS BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 4438 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1712
4 stars
1623
3 stars
694
2 stars
207
1 stars
202

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
shekharkumar sinha
ahmedabad

"Excellent "

AXIS BANK Car Loan Posted on 02/01/2019

The interest rate is quite nominal for the car loan with Axis Bank. It was taken 2 years back. The customer service is very good. I have purchased a new car and made some down payment, they have given the required loan amount. The loan tenure is 7 years.

More Axis Car Loan Reviews

  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Best financial Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Based on the good rate of interest i have chosen Axis bank for car loan . There is nominal charges for the processing fees for approval and documentation. They instantly approved the loan in 2 days . I make the payments through Ecs process . Overall am satisfied with service and response.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding for car loan with Axis bank. Based on my requirement they have given me good loan amount, it was sufficient for me, and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal. they have charged me up to 10.25% that was nominal to me.and even they have charged me nominal processing fee.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this Car loan from them a very long time back and the experience has been quite good. The loan amount was sufficient but the interest rate has been high. Their customer support team has been quite helpful and their staffs had been responsive as well and overall it was a good experience.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good Experience and satisfactory"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Recently I took Car loan from AXIS, they are very good in response and they are doing good job. I would say they treating the customer in nice manner, the interest rate is very good compared to bank. I have purchased Maruthi suzuki dezire its fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Not satisfied"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    My car loan experience was not up to the mark with AXIS bank, i took a used car loan with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. Customer service was not good as they opened a savings account without my knowledge. Tenure period for this loan is for 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jodhpur
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent "
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The interest rate is quite nominal for the car loan with Axis Bank. It was taken 2 years back. The customer service is very good. I have purchased a new car and made some down payment, they have given the required loan amount. The loan tenure is 7 years.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Very prompt and customer friendly services"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car loan from Axis bank and the service has been very prompt. I have got the disbursal in 24 hours. The documentation process was very nice, They have came to my office and collected all the documents in one shots and they have informed the process also very clearly. As per the market rates, they are charging the interest rates also.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken a car loan in Axis Bank and the interest rate is so good. The customer service and response was excellent. I took this loan by last year and the tenure is 7 years. There was no processing fee. I can do part payment and foreclosure anytime. They have given 100% funding to buy a car.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.