Two Wheeler Loan

HDFC BANK Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 1120 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
536
4 stars
374
3 stars
141
2 stars
31
1 stars
38

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
kunj bihari meena
hyderabad

"Excellent service"

HDFC BANK Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 01/31/2019

I have taken a two wheeler loan from Hero fincorp limited.It was quite a good experience i had with this loan and the process in getting this loan also was quite simple. The loan amount has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has was bit high comparing to the market value , the rate of interest they have charged me was up to 17% and they have charged me processing fee it was nominal. Still this loan is running.

More HDFC Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a two wheeler loan with HDFC bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks; Customer service was good and the tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a personal loan from the HDFC BANK. The application process was easy and with in few days the loan amount was Credited to account. The documentation and the application process was easy and hassle free. Overall it was a good experience. The tenure period is 3 year .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The two wheeler loan has been taken with the HDFC BANK, they have offered with the good loan amount which is sufficient to purchase the two wheeler. The customer support is good because they have processed the loan fast and quick. The rate of interest is also good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "AVERAGE"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am not satisfied with the services of the HDFC BANK for taking the two wheeler loan because at the time of documentation it is hassle process, they have asked for more documents. It took many days to get the loan added on that the rate of interest is higher with them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Last September I have closed HDFC two wheeler loan, the interest rate was good. On time I took bike delivery from the showroom, I have purchase Activa honda 3G, I purchased it before 2.5 years price was Rs. 80,000 they have maximum tenure period, the interest rate is economical
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "GOOD"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the two wheeler loan with the HDFC BANK where i have taken the loan with good documentation process added on that the loan amount is satisfactory with this loan. The rate of interest is satisfactory with this loan, the duration for repaying the loan is for 24 months.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Timely approval from HDFC bank"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen HDFC bank for my two wheeler loan. I got the loan 4 years back and i have closed the loan 2 years before. The interest rate was nominal one. They have offered me a loan amount of Rs. 96000 in that they have deducted Rs. 2600 for processing fee. I have submitted all my document in the showroom.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Easy process"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My two wheeler loan is also with HDFC Bank. Since the bank already has my KYC, I do not have too much of paper work to submit. The process to get the loan was easy as well, as I got it directly in to my account. They provided the nominal interest rate and charges.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.