Car Loan

HDFC BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 7855 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
3298
4 stars
2875
3 stars
1033
2 stars
340
1 stars
309

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
chanikya tirunagari
hyderabad

"Excellent"

HDFC BANK Car Loan Posted on 01/31/2019

I have taken a car loan in HDFC BANK and it was running and 3more years to complete. They have provided me a 100% funding to purchase Honda car. The procedure is very simple and quick because am existing customer of HDFC. The interest rate is nominal.

More HDFC Car Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good Services"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my car loan from HDFC. Since I'm existing customer of HDFC, i got an offer for my car loan. I have purchased the loan more than 5 years and i have closed the loan also. I never faced any trouble with this loan. The service absolutely fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "GOOD"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for the car loan with the HDFC BANK, they have given the loan amount which is satisfactory also the rate of interest is nominal with them when compared to the others. The documentation process is simple to get the loan and it is fast process.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this Car loan a long time back and the experience with them was quite good. The interest rate with the has been quite high when compared with the market rate and there has been charges which they had made as processing fee. There has been a help from their customer support team as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased a Maruti Swift Dzire car from HDFC BANK in the year of 2012 or 2013. They have providing me 100% funding. The interest rate was best one at that time and I don't remember much. The loan process was faster and immediate. I am a KYC customer and document procedure was very simple.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the car loan with the HDFC BANK where i have been using it since from last two years and the documentation process is simple added on that it is easy to get the loan. I got the sufficient loan amount also the duration for repaying the loan is for 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "In all good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I also have a car loan with HDFC Bank. The process to get this loan was pretty easy. There was easy documentation process as I am a customer of this bank already. The rate of interest and processing charges are not high as well. The loan was also as needed.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Avergae"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The process in getting my Car loan from them has been quite good and the process went smooth. I have taken my card loan with MAHINDRA AND MAHINDRA FINANCE and the loan amount is 300000. The tenure period is 3 year . Their customer support and their response has been good and has been helpful as well.Rate of interest is very high .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Best Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan experience was good with HDFC bank, the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks and the loan amount was for Rs 7.31 lacs with tenure period of 7 years. Processing took 2-3 days and the customer service was very good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.