Home Loan

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 5968 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1815
4 stars
2629
3 stars
945
2 stars
299
1 stars
280

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Limited
praveen kumar reddy
hyderabad

"Not satisfied with the service"

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Posted on 01/30/2019

The process in getting this loan was quite slow and it has taken more time than usual. The loan amount has been okay but i am not happy with the interest rate with them where it was quite high. Even the processing fee was around 45,000 which is very high. They had explained me with the foreclosure charges and i am planning to close this loan within three months.

More HDFC LTD Home Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this loan a while back and the experience i had with them was fine and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been competitive and the charges where also nominal withe market. Their customer support has been responsive at times.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The time when i was looking for a Home loan i had applied with HDFC and my application was taken care. There was a proper follow up and my application was processed on time. Interest rates are it nominal with HDFC. The tenure period is 20 year . ..
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Hassle free experience"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    HDFC Limited sanctioned Rs.19 lakhs for 30 years, they have balance transfer, part payment and preclosure. The process was quick with less paper work everything happened in smooth manner, I can track the loan history through netbanking.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been a good experience i had with this loan where the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them has been pretty nominal and the charges which they had made has been nominal as well. Their customer support has been quite helpful and has been responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My home loan experience was good with HDFC LTD, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 20 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this loan almost three years back and the process in getting this loan was quite good and there hasn't been any delay in getting this loan. The loan amount was sufficient and the interest rate was also nominal. The processing fee was not too high and their customer support has also been helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been applied for home loan with HDFC LTD.Their service is good, the loan amount they have given me was sufficient, and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 8.85%, it was nominal,it not be fixed,based on market rate it use to float, and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal, the loan was on time.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took a home loan from HDFC LTD and much convenient with them. Its still ongoing and the loan tenure was 20 years. I have purchased a residential property. There was no processing fee and the rate of interest is currently high when compared to other banks.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.