Personal Loan

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 17493 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4926
4 stars
6439
3 stars
3437
2 stars
1290
1 stars
1401

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
mahendra babu netrambaku
hyderabad

"Not satisfied"

ICICI BANK Personal Loan Posted on 01/29/2019

My personal loan experience was not good with ICICI bank, the loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was high when compared to others. Without intimating the cheque was bounced for 1 EMI. Tenure period for this loan is for 4 years.

More ICICI Personal Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had been using with the personal loan from the ICICI BANK . I am satisfied with the services of this bank because they done the process very quick to get the loan also the rate of interest they have charged was nominal.They have charged me up to 16% , and they have charged me processing fee that too was nominal. And i am happy with the loan amount which they have given me .now i have closed this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Average"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I've taken a personal loan ICICI bank. They had verification on time and the tenure period is 4 year . They processed the loan quickly. The interest rate was very high compare to others in the market . There was so much of delay in getting the loan . Loan amount is satisfactory .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Need to reduce the interest"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Before three years I closed ICICI bank it was not hard on the documentation part, because I am an existing customer of the bank. But still I got the higher interest for the amount of Rs. 2 lakhs, The customer support is good, but interest should come down.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Optional personal loan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    In the year of 2007, i have taken my personal loan from ICICI. They were good in processing the loan and they do charged me a processing fee of Rs, 1000 and otherwise i found everything is fine. The amount automatically has been deducted from my salary account. I'm not aware of the interest rates provided by them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had been holding my personal loan ICICI bank previously, now i have closed this loan successfully, and the loan amount they have given me was sufficient, as per my requirement they have given me, and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal, so far experience with this bank was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this loan yesterday where the experience i had was quite awesome. They had called me up and offered me with a loan where i went through the iMobile application and it has just taken 2-3 minutes in getting this loan. The interest rate which they offered is around 13.99% and the tenure period is for five years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Best financial Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken personal loan from Icici bank . Am satisfied with the rate of interest which they have provided . There is processing fees for the loan which is nominal one and its been refunded . I make the payments through Ecs every month . They gave the tenure period of 2 years . They did quick documentation and received the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had applied for ICICI personal loan and to get my application processed it took only 7 days .Loan amount was credited with in an hour. It was a super fast loan application process with zero documentation. The tenure period is 4 year and i am happy to have their services .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.