Car Loan

ICICI BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 2486 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
991
4 stars
916
3 stars
349
2 stars
111
1 stars
119

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
venkatesham karnati
hyderabad

"Excellent service"

ICICI BANK Car Loan Posted on 01/26/2019

I am holding my car loan with ICICI bank, the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal for me, and even Emi they are taking in month nominal only and they have charged any processing fee and loan amount was sufficient,there is no hidden charges in this loan ,overall service was good, now i have closed this loan.

More ICICI Car Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Not satisfied with the service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I had taken this loan a long time back and the experience with them has not been that great. The loan amount was fine and the interest rate has been nominal. But they had been making some extra charges and their customer support team had not been responsive and has not been helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this Car loan from them a very long time back and it has been closed. The loan amount has been satisfactory, but the interest rate with them was quite okay. There has also been charges which they had made which was quite high. Their customer support has been helpful at times.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Best service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car loan from ICICI bank and my experience was good, the process was smooth and they disbursed the loan amount on time. Customer service was good and their response was on time. Tenure period was for 5 years but I foreclosed the loan with no additional charges.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took my car loan in the year of 2016 with ICICI BANK. Am very much happy with interest rate. I have purchased a new car and made some down payment. I don't remember the charges, its been long time. The loan process was faster and good. I took it for 5yrs.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The experience i had with this loan was quite good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate which they had offered has been pretty much nominal when compared with the other banks. There has not been any sort of other charges which they had made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The overall experience with this loan has been quite good and the loan amount which they had provided was sufficient as well. But the interest rate with them has been pretty high when compared with the market rate and there has also been some charges which they had made as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Best service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've taken a car loan from the ICICI BANK, the loan process was easy and hassle free. The interest rate was very nominal with them. I am paying the EMI per month. I close this loan without any delay . The tenure period was 4 year and i am happy with the services .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this loan a long time back and the experience with this loan was quite good. The loan amount which they had provided has been good and the interest rate with them was nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been any sort of extra charges which they had made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.