Fixed Deposit

HDFC BANK Fixed Deposit Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 342 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
169
4 stars
133
3 stars
35
2 stars
3
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
aagam pinakin mehta
ahmedabad

"Good Investment plan"

HDFC BANK Fixed Deposit Posted on 01/23/2019

I have taken Fixed deposit account from HDFC bank where am getting good benefits from them . There is no charges for the account . Where they are giving good rate of interest i have chosen long term investment plan.Overall am satisfied with the service and response .

More HDFC Fixed Deposit Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have a fixed deposit with HDFC which was started 2 years back. I have chosen it mainly for the interest rate and also its convenient to open this account online also am a salary account holder. The locking period is 5 years. I never faced issues with the customer service. They need an improvement on interest rate because I think it could be better.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Good investment"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have invested in the fixed deposit for the amount of Rs. 1 lakh for 10 years, the interest rate is around 9% per annum. I went to the bank and opened the FD, there is no charges for pre matured withdrawal. The executive explained each benefits of the FD.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Good Investment plan"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Fixed deposit account from HDFC bank where am getting good benefits from them . There is no charges for the account . Where they are giving good rate of interest i have chosen long term investment plan.Overall am satisfied with the service and response .
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Hassle free"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I also have a fixed deposit account with HDFC Bank. The process to open this account is easy. I can do it online. They also offer a good rate of interest on the account. The bank has always been up to the mark to ban with. It is very convenient and easy.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , noida
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I do have a fixed deposit account with HDFC Bank. They are giving good interest. I can manage this account on line. I have chosen HDFC because of bank financial is good. I have just started long time, The process was very quick and it was done through on line.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Convenient FD with HDFC"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In HDFC I can deposit for minimum of Rs. 5000 to max amount. I done the investment of one time payment around Rs.6 lakhs. I can chose the tenure period based on the convenient, it gives the interest of 7% its maximum. I can open and close the account through online.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018
  • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Good Investment plan"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the fixed deposit for my wife. I have purchased the plan with HDFC bank. I have chosen in the year of 2012. I have invested the fixed amount of Rs. 17 lakhs. They have offered me a interest rate of nominal amount. The service is HDFC is really good. Every year i have enhancing the interest rate for the fixed deposit.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I do have a fixed deposit account with HDFC Bank. They are giving good interest. I can manage this account online. I have chosen HDFC because of bank financial is good. I have just started recently and its a one time investment of 3L. The process was very quick and it was done through online.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , noida
    Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.