Home Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Home Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 34 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Options
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Lombard
mahesh tendolkar
mumbai

"Average Policy"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Home Insurance Posted on 01/23/2019

I have take Home Insurance from the Icici which i got through my Home loan where its been given by them . The premium amount which i paid for the is quiet high , The explained the policy very well and but they haven't given the document for that , as i don't know the sum assured amount and policy details.

More ICICI Lombard Home Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
    "Satisfactory"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    At the time of home loan they have issued me a home insurance with ICICI Lombard actually the product was good. They have more number of branches. I took the policy amount of 1L which is one time premium for 20 years. The sum assured is 40L. I am very much happy with their service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have take Home Insurance from the Icici which i got through my Home loan where its been given by them . The premium amount which i paid for the is quiet high , The explained the policy very well and but they haven't given the document for that , as i don't know the sum assured amount and policy details.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
    "Good Service provider"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI lombard gave me the medical coverage of Rs. 5 lakhs its entire family. The brand value is good to tie reputed hospital in area. Once I used the policy for dengue fever, they gave me cash less treatment for 10 days, they didn't charge any money. I just submitted medical card and id proof.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018
  • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
    "Not satisfied"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have a home insurance with ICICI Lombard from last 16 years, they gave the soft copy and hard copy of the insurance on time. A premium of Rs 3130 has to be paid for this home insurance for 15 years. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 24, 2018
  • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
    "Home insurance with ICICI LOMBARD "
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a home insurance from ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE and the premium amount is 550 for a month. This insurance policy covers the damage to the house, any robbery to the house.For natural calamities they wont provide any coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2018
  • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have the Home insurance policy around 10 months ago from ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE. I have paid Rs,48,000 to this home insurance policy . This policy covers the life time tenure. The plan options and the coverage is good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , salem
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2018
  • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
    "Good policy to hold"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my home insurance with ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE. I have been using this home insurance since I got my home with ICICI bank 2 years back as it is a mandatory to have their home insurance along with the loan. Till now I didn't have any claim experience with them as it is a new one. They deducted the premium from my loan amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2017
  • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
    "Good Policy to hold"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my home insurance with ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE. I have been using this home insurance since I got my home with ICICI bank as it is a mandatory to have their home insurance along with the loan. Till now I didn't have any claim experience with them as it is a new one.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 20, 2017
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.