Fixed Deposit

STATE BANK OF INDIA Fixed Deposit Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 448 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
178
4 stars
181
3 stars
64
2 stars
15
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI
sreenivasarao vutharkar
hyderabad

"Good FD account"

STATE BANK OF INDIA Fixed Deposit Posted on 01/18/2019

I have invested the fixed deposit with State bank of India. Since the branch is nearest by my home and they have given me a locker facility hence i have chosen the fixed deposit with SBI. Overall, I'm very much satisfied with the services with SBI.

More SBI Fixed Deposit Reviews

  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have fixed deposit with SBI,As per the bank norms rate of interest is up to 6.88%. I opened the account through bank, There is no maturity period, like it is no fixed period, i can keep on deposit whenever i want and i take whenever i need it is unlimited, Their service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Good saving for future"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    SBI FD account is good, 2 months back I opened this account through offline, I have invested some amount its good, the interest rate is around 8% per annum. The customer support is very good . I can access account through online banking its fine.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2019
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Safe and secured investment"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Currently FD interest rate is around 6.5% for per annum. I deposited one time amount of Rs. 2 lakhs for one year, I have activated the service through online, I have netbanking option to track the details, before expiry if we withdraw the amount but there will be interest various applicable.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2019
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Good for savings"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have fixed deposit with SBI, I deposited one time amount of Rs. 2 lakhs. As per the bank norms rate of interest is 11.50%, I opened the account through bank, on time they activated the fixed deposit. There is no proper coordination with the staff end.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2019
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Need quick service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have invested Rs. 2 lakhs in SBI fixed deposit, the interest will be calculated 7.5% for per year. They don't have any fee for account maintenance. I went to the branch to open fixed deposit but they taken 2 days of time to activate because they collected lots of documents for FD account opening.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Average service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have invested the fixed deposit with State bank of India.the services which they had provided so far has been average.The interest rate with them has been good and the growth with the investment has also been good.maturity period going to get renewal.one it will get mature will do renew of that deposit,there overall service is quite average.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Good FD account"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have invested the fixed deposit with State bank of India. Since the branch is nearest by my home and they have given me a locker facility hence i have chosen the fixed deposit with SBI. Overall, I'm very much satisfied with the services with SBI.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Fixed Deposit
    "Best Investment plan"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken fixed deposit account in State Bank Of India . They are not charging any charges for the account . I used to get income tax benefits . Am satisfied with the customer service and response.They are giving good rate of interest . Overall am happy with my account .
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.