Home Loan

ICICI BANK Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 2514 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
641
4 stars
1026
3 stars
473
2 stars
174
1 stars
200

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
sreenivasarao vutharkar
hyderabad

"Useful for private employee people"

ICICI BANK Home Loan Posted on 01/18/2019

In 2006, I have taken my housing loan with ICICI Bank. During that time, they have assured me a lower interest rate hence i have chosen them. After 1 year, they have increase the interest rate which is higher than other bank hence i have done the pre-closure. Processing fee and interest rates were very high.

More ICICI Home Loan Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience i had with them in getting this Home loan and the process was pretty smooth. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal as well, where there has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Good Financial service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken housing loan from ICICI bank , as they have given high rate of interest while comparing to other bank they are giving good rate of interest for the new customer but not for the existing , easy approval process ,Customer service and response is best regarding queries provides solution.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Satisfied loan experience"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Because the rates are very less when i compared to other bank hence i have selected ICICI for my home loan. They have offered me a interest rate of 9% and the processing fee was 0.25%. They have sanctioned the loan on time and the documentation process was smooth and easy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I got my home loan with ICICI BANK . Their Interest rate is very high which is 9.1 % Monthly initially they said 8.5% but later they charge high they should stick on their words .Application process documentation was easy but it too so much time to get the loan amount . Loan amount is sufficient it is 23.6lakh .
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Worst services"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I had taken a home loan from ICICI bank and i will not recommend this bank to anyone. I'm totally unhappy with the services provided by them. Loan process was good. The interest rates and other charges are high compared to other banks. I bought the loan long back.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Happy about the loan services"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I'm happy with the home offers provided by ICICI. Basically there was no particular reason i hold a salary account with this bank hence i have chosen them. As per the market rates, they have given me a interest rate. They have sanctioned the loan before the TAT. They do have a partial payment and pre-closure facility.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Best Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My home loan experience was good with ICICI bank, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is for 20 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Need to reduce the rate of interest"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am running a home loan with ICICI Bank and have completed 18 months. The loan duration is 20 years. The interest rate and processing fee is very high. My experience was good so I would suggest them to reduce the interest rate. They are doing good customer service. I have purchased a residential property.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.