Debit Card

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Debit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 27 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Kotak
areeb kamal
new delhi

"Worst Kotak 811 services"

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Debit Card Posted on 01/16/2019

Opened an account in December 2018 not received any call from customer care for document completion till yet also visited the nearest branch and no action has been taken . Worst services of this bank . Even the executive and staff has not been responsible and their behavior is also very rude.

More Kotak Mahindra Debit Card Reviews

  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Better"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a Platinum Debit card from Kotak Mahindra Bank. The daily withdrawal limit is sufficient. I don't get any benefits on the card but its easily accessible everywhere. I got a hidden charges of 150 rupees which was debited from my account. There is no charges for other ATM swipes and there is no limitation.
    Was this review helpful? 17
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Worst Kotak 811 services"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Opened an account in December 2018 not received any call from customer care for document completion till yet also visited the nearest branch and no action has been taken . Worst services of this bank . Even the executive and staff has not been responsible and their behavior is also very rude.
    Was this review helpful? 27
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Good Bank"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a Kotak Bank i opened through Online portal. It is Very Easy to Open .Zero Rupees Charges.I ordered for a Debit card of kotak bank i got it delivered.Kotak App is Very User Friendly to Everyone.Zero balance maintain No Extra Charges..Quite Good App
    Was this review helpful? 54
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2018
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Decent Credit Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a Salary account with them and the bank has offered a complimentary Credit card on the basis of this account. They have given me a Credit Limit of Rs.2.5 Lakhs, which I felt is quite a good one to have. One thing which let me down over here is their high interest rate. Also an added advantage is, they have good reward points system available with them.
    Was this review helpful? 21
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2018
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Good"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using domestic debit card of Kotak Mahindra Bank. The daily withdrawal limit was 25,000 rupees which was satisfactory. I am using this debit card for the last six months. There is no charge for other ATM swipe. ATM facilities are good and enough.
    Was this review helpful? 23
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2018
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Good service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Within 4days of time I got the car loan from Kotak Mahindra bank. The customer support is good with Kotak mahindra bank. The rate of interest which they have offered was low, when compared with other banks. The required loan amount has been disbursed and I am happy with it.
    Was this review helpful? 17
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Kotak Mahindra Bank Fraud Services"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Kotak Mahindra Bank has **fraud banking services**. Rs. 800+ charge for other ATM Withdraws. 10000+ Charge for not maintaining minimum balance. 1000+ for delayed credit card payments. One Purchase = Service Tax+Conversion Charge+Interest Charge+Actual MRPâ?¦. **Close all your accounts** of Kotak Mahindra Bankâ?¦
    Was this review helpful? 53
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2017
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "GOOD BANK BEST SERVICES GOOD JOB NICEBANK GOODRELATIONSHIP "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SUPPORTING WITH A MINIMUM WORKING TIME BANK QUICK DESISION WONDERFUL JOB GOOD PROVIDED BY OTHER BANKS LIKE ICICI, HDFC , IDBI , AXIS AND MORE NATIONALIZED BANKS FUTURE GOOD BANK MANAGMENT GOOD ALSO SUPPORT AND THANKS TO ALL THEY ARE HELPING PEOPLE THANK YOU AGAIN..
    Was this review helpful? 25
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2017
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.